Detail: T.J. House

TeamIndiansPositionRP/SP
Height6-1Weight205Birthday1989-09-29
BatsRThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2017Blue Jays22.003011001002.0004.503.60
2016Indians42.676020011002.2503.382.73
2015Indians413.002117121219002.53813.156.02
2014Indians19102.001131080221738501.3243.353.63
Total MLB29119.6714311903521059501.4874.443.87
2014 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus33.133031001001.3514.043.77
RV Current19101.20981084282542531.2483.713.61
RV Pre-Australia1417.05172156117101.3363.953.73
RotoValue1011.51111104005101.3363.953.74
Steamer01.001010001001.5215.054.97

2014 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-09-28v TBSP5.005120011101.0001.805.50
2014-09-22@ KCSP7.005050011000.7141.292.10
2014-09-20@ MinSP5.006051002101.4003.601.70
2014-09-11v MinSP7.004080010100.5710.001.24
2014-09-05v CWSSP7.007170011001.0001.293.39
Total31.00272271045300.9031.452.68
AugustPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-08-26@ CWSSP4.677141005001.7149.644.81
2014-08-20@ MinSP5.334053000101.3120.002.91
2014-08-07@ CinSP6.008051003001.5004.501.93
2014-08-02v TexSP5.003072000001.0000.001.50
Total21.00221217008101.3813.432.72
JulyPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-07-21@ MinSP5.006023003001.8005.404.10
2014-07-10v NYYSP4.678152013002.1435.795.67
2014-07-05v KCSP6.679130003101.3504.054.15
Total16.33232105019101.7144.964.57
JunePosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-06-29@ SeaSP6.006151001001.1671.504.10
2014-06-14@ BosSP5.337031002001.5003.382.54
2014-06-09@ TexSP3.336112005002.40013.508.20
2014-06-03v BosSP5.676142012001.4123.185.57
Total20.332531360110001.5254.434.77
MayPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-05-28@ CWSSP6.335081001000.9471.421.05
2014-05-23@ BalSP6.0011212115002.1677.508.10
2014-05-17v OakRP1.000000000000.0000.003.10
Total13.3316293116001.4254.054.38

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Sep 20 201615:37Indians recall Plutko, designate House for assignment
Fri Sep 4 201515:32House (shoulder) moved to 60-day DL on Friday
Fri Aug 14 201519:34House (shoulder) added to major league disabled list after filin...
Tue Aug 11 201522:44House (shoulder) still hasn't started throwing as part of rehab ...
Sat Jul 4 201515:22House (shoulder) will rest for two weeks before resuming throwin...
Wed Jun 10 201515:14House placed on minor league disabled list Wednesday due to left...
Thu May 21 201517:25House (shoulder) activated off DL and optioned to Triple-A Colum...
Fri May 15 201523:23House scheduled for five-inning effort Wednesday
Wed May 13 201516:14House (shoulder) will throw three innings in rehab appearance wi...
Tue May 12 201515:47House (shoulder) threw side session Tuesday
Sun May 10 201514:03House (shoulder) scheduled to throw long toss Sunday
Fri May 8 201519:23House (shoulder) has resumed throwing
Fri May 1 201514:41T.J. House: (Shoulder) Placed On 15-Day DL
Fri May 1 201503:12House fell to 0-4 after allowing five runs on four hits and thre...
Sat Apr 25 201516:14House lasted just three innings on Saturday, giving up three run...
Sat Apr 25 201513:07House will start Saturday against Tigers in place of Trevor Baue...
Tue Apr 21 201523:14House will have next start pushed back to Tuesday against Royals
Sun Apr 19 201521:16House allowed five runs on seven hits and pair of walks in 5.2 i...
Thu Apr 16 201515:27House will have start pushed back to Sunday against Twins
Mon Apr 13 201509:50House allowed six run over just 1.1 innings in season debut Satu...
2014 Games by Position
RP1
SP18
18consecutive starts