Detail: Cristhian Adames

TeamRockiesPositionSS
Height6-0Weight185Birthday1991-07-26
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2017Rockies12130000010001000.000.050
2016Rockies12122549732125172324040.218.278
2015Rockies265313110243013110.245.288
2014Rockies7151000010000000.067.060
Total MLB16630663842331202428150.206.261
2014 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
Consensus25246100032102000.255.311
RV Current7143100021001000.248.297
RV Pre-Australia9715640713021154113111.255.305
RotoValue7494244120139318010.255.305
Steamer010000000000000.259.290

2014 Game Log

SeptemberPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-09-27@ LADSS50000000000000.000.000
2014-09-20v Ari2B40000000000000.000.000
2014-09-19v AriPH,SS110000100000001.000.900
2014-09-17v LADSS10000000000000.000.000
2014-09-16v LADSS00000000000000.000.000
2014-09-15v LADPH,2B10000000000000.000.000
Total121000010000000.083.075
JulyPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-07-29@ ChCSS30000000000000.000.000
Total30000000000000.000.000

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Feb 701:15Junichi Tazawa agrees to minor league contract with Cubs
Wed Feb 619:25Junichi Tazawa agrees to minor league contract with Cubs
Sun May 7 201703:59INF Cristhian Adames outrighted to Triple-A Albuquerque
Mon May 1 201701:33INF Christhian Adames designated for assignment
Mon Sep 26 201604:35SS Cristhian Adames matched career high with three hits Sunday
Thu Sep 1 201603:28SS Cristhian Adames had career-high three hits in each game of d...
Wed Apr 27 201603:55SS Cristhian Adames 2-3 against Pirates while making third start...
Mon Apr 18 201621:092B Christhian Adames started Monday in place of DJ LeMahieu who ...
Sat Oct 3 201513:51Adames (neck) starting at shortstop and hitting leadoff Saturday
Sat Oct 3 201511:51Cristhian Adames: (Neck) Returns to starting lineup Saturday
Mon Sep 28 201511:26Adames removed from Sunday's game against Dodgers in second inni...
Mon Sep 28 201509:26Cristhian Adames: Leaves Sunday's Game After Collision
Sun Sep 27 201515:26Adames will make fourth straight start at shortstop Sunday again...
Sat Sep 12 201517:21Adames will start at shortstop and bat leadoff Saturday against ...
Mon Sep 7 201511:57Adames received start at second base Sunday against Giants and 2...
Tue Sep 1 201513:20Adames recalled from Triple-A Albuquerque
Thu Jul 30 201512:00The Rockies sent Adames back to Triple-A Albuquerque prior to We...
Tue Jul 28 201517:43Adames recalled from Triple-A Albuquerque on Tuesday
Sat Jul 18 201512:03Adames, 23, hitting .314/.361/.441 across 339 plate appearances ...
Mon Jun 8 201512:42Adames, 23, slashing .302/.367/.451 across 184 plate appearances...
2014 Games by Position
2B2
SS5