Detail: Stephen Fife

TeamDodgersPositionSP
Height6-3Weight220Birthday1986-10-04
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014Dodgers16.007351014001.3336.008.93
2013Dodgers1258.3369745202525401.5263.864.30
2012Dodgers526.672522012028001.3872.704.15
Total MLB1891.001011270332837401.4733.664.56
2014 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus1659.9863647211327301.4013.984.04
MORPS1792.60991071320040401.4153.894.01
Marcel3187.3090972302536521.3753.713.92
RV Current730.5431424101214201.3284.224.12
RV Pre-Australia1242.4545533141321201.4054.434.08
RotoValue1240.8444432141320201.4054.434.08
Steamer319.182021380110101.4444.694.57

2014 Game Log

MayPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-05-04@ MiaSP6.007351014001.3336.008.93
Total6.007351014001.3336.008.93

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Oct 13 201420:28Fife reinstated from 60-day DL on Monday and promptly outrighted...
Tue Sep 16 201418:33Fife recalled Tuesday and placed on 60-day DL
Wed Aug 13 201414:59Fife (elbow) will undergo Tommy John surgery Wednesday
Mon May 5 201416:05Dodgers option RHP Fife to Triple-A
Sun May 4 201416:19Fife allows four runs in loss to Marlins
Sat May 3 201423:34Dodgers recall Stephen Fife from Triple-A
Fri Mar 28 201418:24Fife scratched from scheduled start Friday
Thu Sep 19 201301:45Fife allows four runs in only 2 1/3 frames
Sun Sep 1 201312:41Stephen Fife recalled from Triple-A
Mon Aug 5 201316:05Dodgers option RHP Fife to Triple-A
Sun Aug 4 201311:46Dodgers activate Stephen Fife from DL
Sun Jul 28 201322:57Fife (shoulder) continues rehab assignment
Mon Jul 22 201318:20Stephen Fife begins rehab assignment
Mon Jul 8 201319:48Stephen Fife (shoulder) headed to DL
Sat Jul 6 201322:27Fife allows four runs in Dodgers' loss to SF
Mon Jul 1 201313:33Fife throws seven scoreless innings in win
Wed Jun 26 201301:45Stephen Fife records win over Giants
Fri Jun 21 201301:28Fife holds the Pads to 2 runs in no-decision
Fri Jun 14 201321:57Stephen Fife decent in loss to Pirates
Wed Jun 5 201311:48Stephen Fife to remain in starting rotation
2014 Games by Position
SP1
1consecutive start