Detail: Zoilo Almonte

TeamYankeesPositionCF/LF
Height6-0Weight205Birthday1989-06-10
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014Yankees13365001023100000.139.162
2013Yankees3410625401099316001.236.261
Total MLB471423040201112416001.211.237
2014 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
Consensus3613635503016153111011.258.305
MORPS67231601116029256218012.260.313
Marcel023460005027265219122.256.288
RV Current261072751201311418011.250.303
RV Pre-Australia346015301076215000.256.307
RotoValue344712201065214000.256.308
Steamer8318101044102000.260.315

2014 Game Log

JulyPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-07-30@ TexRF30000000000000.000.000
2014-07-29@ TexRF51000012000000.200.180
2014-07-28@ TexLF30000000000000.000.000
2014-07-09@ CleLF61000000000000.167.150
Total172000012000000.118.106
JunePosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-06-01v MinDH30000000000000.000.000
Total30000000000000.000.000
MayPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-05-28@ StLRF10000000000000.000.000
2014-05-26@ StLPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-05-22@ CWSLF21000000100000.500.575
2014-05-21@ ChCRF20000000000000.000.000
2014-05-18v PitLF30000000000000.000.000
2014-05-18v PitLF31000000000000.333.300
2014-05-17v PitLF31001011000000.333.667
2014-05-15@ NYMPH10000000000000.000.000
Total163001011100000.188.253

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Apr 10 201500:42Almonte has elected to become free agent rather than report to T...
Tue Mar 31 201518:43Almonte passed through waivers and outrighted to Triple-A Gwinne...
Wed Mar 25 201520:46Almonte batting .227 (10-44) with one extra-base hit, four RBI a...
Sat Feb 7 201512:28Almonte
Mon Nov 10 201416:06Almonte signed one-year contract with Braves on Monday
Tue Sep 2 201416:23Almonte designated for assignment by Yankees on Tuesday
Fri Aug 1 201416:21Almonte sent down to Triple-A Scranton-Wilkes-Barre on Friday
Mon Jul 28 201416:23Yanks call up OF Almonte from AAA
Sun Jul 13 201417:04Yankees option Zoilo Almonte to Triple-A
Wed Jul 9 201416:08Yankees recall Zoilo Almonte from Triple-A
Tue Jun 3 201415:37Yanks option OF Almonte to Triple-A
Tue May 13 201416:13Yanks recall OF Zoilo Almonte
Fri Mar 28 201408:38Almonte, Claiborne optioned to minors
Sat Mar 22 201417:37Zoilo Almonte ups average to .406
Thu Sep 5 201316:27Almonte (ankle) to begin rehab assignment
Thu Aug 29 201308:50Zoilo Almonte had wisdom teeth removed
Fri Jul 19 201323:01Almonte heading to DL with sprained ankle
Fri Jul 19 201321:21Zoilo Almonte leaves with sprained ankle
Mon Jul 1 201323:44Zoilo Almonte goes 3-for-5 for Yankees
Fri Jun 21 201322:38Almonte homers, has three hits in MLB debut
2014 Games by Position
DH1
LF6
OF10
RF4