Detail: Donnie Joseph

TeamMarlinsPositionRP
Height6-3Weight190Birthday1987-11-01
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014Royals10.675121006009.00081.0021.10
2013Royals65.674074000001.4120.002.75
Total MLB76.339195006002.2118.534.68
2014 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus3129.0626327131112101.3313.683.84
MORPS3735.6031333150014101.2923.543.61
Marcel1428.0026325101111111.2863.543.78
RV Current43.563031002001.3233.933.73
RV Pre-Australia2622.182122091110101.3313.883.75
RotoValue3817.66162178118101.3283.883.87
Steamer3535.0030435190115201.4083.854.17

2014 Game Log

JunePosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-06-16@ DetRP0.675121006009.00081.0021.10
Total0.675121006009.00081.0021.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Aug 3 201415:38Joseph outrighted to Triple-A New Orleans on Sunday
Fri Aug 1 201400:25Joseph designated for assignment Thursday
Mon Jun 30 201415:12Marlins acquire Donnie Joseph from Royals
Tue Jun 24 201416:23Royals DFA left-hander Donnie Joseph
Tue Jun 17 201414:52Royals option LHP Joseph to Triple-A
Mon Jun 9 201418:52Donnie Joseph recalled from Triple-A
Wed Apr 9 201411:11Donnie Joseph optioned to Triple-A
Sun Mar 23 201414:32Royals option Joseph to Triple-A Omaha
Tue Sep 3 201314:47Royals promote LHP Joseph from Triple-A
Sun Aug 11 201311:16Donnie Joseph optioned to Triple-A
Sat Aug 10 201315:32Royals recall LHP Donnie Joseph
Sat Jul 13 201315:57Royals option LHP Donnie Joseph
Thu Jul 11 201310:43Royals recall Donnie Joseph from Triple-A
Wed Mar 27 201311:54Royals option LHP Joseph to Triple-A
Tue Nov 20 201216:07Royals add Donnie Joseph to 40-man
2014 Games by Position
RP1
1consecutive relief appearance