2013 5x5 Mixed League - $260 cap Schedule

Week 1 (Sun 31-Mar-2013 to Sun 7-Apr-2013)
Old Hoss0  at The Seals GuysDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at JetBlackDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at RotoValueDetail
Big Poison0  at MoneyballDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at Big CheeDetail
Week 2 (Mon 8-Apr-2013 to Sun 14-Apr-2013)
JetBlack0  at RotoValueDetail
Big Chee0  at MoneyballDetail
The Seals Guys0  at Big PoisonDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at Old HossDetail
Week 3 (Mon 15-Apr-2013 to Sun 21-Apr-2013)
JetBlack0  at MoneyballDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
Big Chee0  at Big PoisonDetail
The Seals Guys0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
RotoValue0  at Old HossDetail
Week 4 (Mon 22-Apr-2013 to Sun 28-Apr-2013)
RotoValue0  at MoneyballDetail
The Seals Guys0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
JetBlack0  at Big PoisonDetail
Big Chee0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
Old Hoss0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 5 (Mon 29-Apr-2013 to Sun 5-May-2013)
JetBlack0  at MoneyballDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
Big Chee0  at Big PoisonDetail
The Seals Guys0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
RotoValue0  at Old HossDetail
Week 6 (Mon 6-May-2013 to Sun 12-May-2013)
JetBlack0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
Moneyball0  at Big PoisonDetail
RotoValue0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
The Seals Guys0  at Old HossDetail
Big Chee0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 7 (Mon 13-May-2013 to Sun 19-May-2013)
Big Chee0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
RotoValue0  at Big PoisonDetail
JetBlack0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
Moneyball0  at Old HossDetail
The Seals Guys0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 8 (Mon 20-May-2013 to Sun 26-May-2013)
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at The Seals GuysDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at JetBlackDetail
Big Poison0  at RotoValueDetail
Old Hoss0  at MoneyballDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at Big CheeDetail
Week 9 (Mon 27-May-2013 to Sun 2-Jun-2013)
The Seals Guys0  at JetBlackDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at RotoValueDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at MoneyballDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at Big PoisonDetail
Big Chee0  at Old HossDetail
Week 10 (Mon 3-Jun-2013 to Sun 9-Jun-2013)
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at The Seals GuysDetail
Moneyball0  at JetBlackDetail
Old Hoss0  at RotoValueDetail
Big Poison0  at Big CheeDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 11 (Mon 10-Jun-2013 to Sun 16-Jun-2013)
Big Chee0  at The Seals GuysDetail
RotoValue0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
Old Hoss0  at Big PoisonDetail
Moneyball0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
JetBlack0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 12 (Mon 17-Jun-2013 to Sun 23-Jun-2013)
Big Poison0  at The Seals GuysDetail
RotoValue0  at JetBlackDetail
Moneyball0  at Big CheeDetail
Old Hoss0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 13 (Mon 24-Jun-2013 to Sun 30-Jun-2013)
Old Hoss0  at The Seals GuysDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at JetBlackDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at RotoValueDetail
Big Poison0  at MoneyballDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at Big CheeDetail
Week 14 (Mon 1-Jul-2013 to Sun 7-Jul-2013)
Texas BigSticks0  at The Seals GuysDetail
Big Poison0  at JetBlackDetail
Moneyball0  at RotoValueDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at Big CheeDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at Old HossDetail
Week 15 (Mon 8-Jul-2013 to Sun 14-Jul-2013)
JetBlack0  at The Seals GuysDetail
Old Hoss0  at Big CheeDetail
Moneyball0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
Big Poison0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
RotoValue0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 16 (Fri 19-Jul-2013 to Sun 21-Jul-2013)
Big Chee0  at The Seals GuysDetail
RotoValue0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
Old Hoss0  at Big PoisonDetail
Moneyball0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
JetBlack0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 17 (Mon 22-Jul-2013 to Sun 28-Jul-2013)
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at JetBlackDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at RotoValueDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at MoneyballDetail
The Seals Guys0  at Big CheeDetail
Big Poison0  at Old HossDetail
Week 18 (Mon 29-Jul-2013 to Sun 4-Aug-2013)
RotoValue0  at The Seals GuysDetail
JetBlack0  at Big CheeDetail
Big Poison0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at Old HossDetail
Moneyball0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 19 (Mon 5-Aug-2013 to Sun 11-Aug-2013)
Big Chee0  at JetBlackDetail
The Seals Guys0  at RotoValueDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at MoneyballDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at Big PoisonDetail
Old Hoss0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
Week 20 (Mon 12-Aug-2013 to Sun 18-Aug-2013)
Old Hoss0  at JetBlackDetail
Big Chee0  at RotoValueDetail
The Seals Guys0  at MoneyballDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at Big PoisonDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
Week 21 (Mon 19-Aug-2013 to Sun 25-Aug-2013)
Moneyball0  at The Seals GuysDetail
RotoValue0  at Big CheeDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
JetBlack0  at Old HossDetail
Big Poison0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail
Week 22 (Mon 26-Aug-2013 to Sun 1-Sep-2013)
Old Hoss0  at JetBlackDetail
Big Chee0  at RotoValueDetail
The Seals Guys0  at MoneyballDetail
With the 5th Pick Truck Selects0  at Big PoisonDetail
Texas BigSticks0  at SportsWiseGuy.comDetail
Week 23 (Mon 2-Sep-2013 to Sun 8-Sep-2013)
RotoValue0  at The Seals GuysDetail
JetBlack0  at Big CheeDetail
Big Poison0  at Texas BigSticksDetail
SportsWiseGuy.com0  at Old HossDetail
Moneyball0  at With the 5th Pick Truck SelectsDetail