2010 5x5 Mixed League - $260 cap Schedule

Week 1 (Mon 5-Apr-2010 to Sun 11-Apr-2010)
Team 110  at BenDetail
Team 60  at DawnDetail
Team 80  at gb-gmailDetail
Team 100  at Team 7Detail
Katie0  at Team 9Detail
Team 50  at Team 12Detail
Week 2 (Mon 12-Apr-2010 to Sun 18-Apr-2010)
Team 100  at DawnDetail
Ben0  at Team 5Detail
gb-gmail0  at Team 7Detail
Team 80  at Team 9Detail
Team 60  at Team 11Detail
Katie0  at Team 12Detail
Week 3 (Mon 19-Apr-2010 to Sun 25-Apr-2010)
Team 60  at BenDetail
gb-gmail0  at DawnDetail
Katie0  at Team 5Detail
Team 70  at Team 9Detail
Team 100  at Team 11Detail
Team 80  at Team 12Detail
Week 4 (Mon 26-Apr-2010 to Sun 2-May-2010)
Ben0  at KatieDetail
Team 90  at DawnDetail
Team 80  at Team 5Detail
Team 100  at Team 6Detail
gb-gmail0  at Team 11Detail
Team 70  at Team 12Detail
Week 5 (Mon 3-May-2010 to Sun 9-May-2010)
Team 100  at BenDetail
Team 80  at KatieDetail
Team 70  at Team 5Detail
gb-gmail0  at Team 6Detail
Team 90  at Team 11Detail
Dawn0  at Team 12Detail
Week 6 (Mon 10-May-2010 to Sun 16-May-2010)
Team 70  at KatieDetail
Dawn0  at Team 5Detail
Team 90  at Team 6Detail
Ben0  at Team 8Detail
gb-gmail0  at Team 10Detail
Team 120  at Team 11Detail
Week 7 (Mon 17-May-2010 to Sun 23-May-2010)
gb-gmail0  at BenDetail
Dawn0  at KatieDetail
Team 110  at Team 5Detail
Team 120  at Team 6Detail
Team 70  at Team 8Detail
Team 90  at Team 10Detail
Week 8 (Mon 24-May-2010 to Sun 30-May-2010)
Team 110  at KatieDetail
Team 90  at gb-gmailDetail
Team 50  at Team 6Detail
Ben0  at Team 7Detail
Dawn0  at Team 8Detail
Team 120  at Team 10Detail
Week 9 (Mon 31-May-2010 to Sun 6-Jun-2010)
Team 90  at BenDetail
Team 60  at KatieDetail
Team 120  at gb-gmailDetail
Dawn0  at Team 7Detail
Team 110  at Team 8Detail
Team 50  at Team 10Detail
Week 10 (Mon 7-Jun-2010 to Sun 13-Jun-2010)
Ben0  at DawnDetail
Team 50  at gb-gmailDetail
Team 110  at Team 7Detail
Team 60  at Team 8Detail
Team 120  at Team 9Detail
Katie0  at Team 10Detail
Week 11 (Mon 14-Jun-2010 to Sun 20-Jun-2010)
Team 120  at BenDetail
Team 110  at DawnDetail
Katie0  at gb-gmailDetail
Team 60  at Team 7Detail
Team 100  at Team 8Detail
Team 50  at Team 9Detail
Week 12 (Mon 21-Jun-2010 to Sun 27-Jun-2010)
Team 90  at KatieDetail
Team 120  at Team 5Detail
Dawn0  at Team 6Detail
gb-gmail0  at Team 8Detail
Team 70  at Team 10Detail
Ben0  at Team 11Detail
Week 13 (Mon 28-Jun-2010 to Sun 4-Jul-2010)
Team 50  at BenDetail
Team 120  at KatieDetail
Team 70  at gb-gmailDetail
Team 110  at Team 6Detail
Team 90  at Team 8Detail
Dawn0  at Team 10Detail
Week 14 (Mon 5-Jul-2010 to Sun 11-Jul-2010)
Team 50  at KatieDetail
Dawn0  at gb-gmailDetail
Ben0  at Team 6Detail
Team 90  at Team 7Detail
Team 120  at Team 8Detail
Team 110  at Team 10Detail
Week 15 (Thu 15-Jul-2010 to Sun 18-Jul-2010)
Katie0  at BenDetail
Team 110  at gb-gmailDetail
Team 120  at Team 7Detail
Team 50  at Team 8Detail
Dawn0  at Team 9Detail
Team 60  at Team 10Detail
Week 16 (Mon 19-Jul-2010 to Sun 25-Jul-2010)
Team 120  at DawnDetail
Team 60  at gb-gmailDetail
Team 50  at Team 7Detail
Katie0  at Team 8Detail
Team 110  at Team 9Detail
Ben0  at Team 10Detail
Week 17 (Mon 26-Jul-2010 to Sun 1-Aug-2010)
Team 80  at BenDetail
Team 50  at DawnDetail
Team 100  at gb-gmailDetail
Katie0  at Team 7Detail
Team 60  at Team 9Detail
Team 110  at Team 12Detail
Week 18 (Mon 2-Aug-2010 to Sun 8-Aug-2010)
Katie0  at DawnDetail
Ben0  at gb-gmailDetail
Team 80  at Team 7Detail
Team 100  at Team 9Detail
Team 50  at Team 11Detail
Team 60  at Team 12Detail
Week 19 (Mon 9-Aug-2010 to Sun 15-Aug-2010)
Team 70  at BenDetail
Team 80  at DawnDetail
Team 60  at Team 5Detail
gb-gmail0  at Team 9Detail
Katie0  at Team 11Detail
Team 100  at Team 12Detail
Week 20 (Mon 16-Aug-2010 to Sun 22-Aug-2010)
Team 70  at DawnDetail
Team 100  at Team 5Detail
Katie0  at Team 6Detail
Ben0  at Team 9Detail
Team 80  at Team 11Detail
gb-gmail0  at Team 12Detail
Week 21 (Mon 23-Aug-2010 to Sun 29-Aug-2010)
Dawn0  at BenDetail
Team 100  at KatieDetail
gb-gmail0  at Team 5Detail
Team 80  at Team 6Detail
Team 70  at Team 11Detail
Team 90  at Team 12Detail
Week 22 (Mon 30-Aug-2010 to Sun 5-Sep-2010)
gb-gmail0  at KatieDetail
Team 90  at Team 5Detail
Team 70  at Team 6Detail
Team 80  at Team 10Detail
Dawn0  at Team 11Detail
Ben0  at Team 12Detail
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Sat 21-Jul-2018 00:08:23