Detail: Braden Shipley

TeamDiamondbacksPositionRP
Height6-3Weight190Birthday1992-02-22
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018Diamondbacks35.0040320140001.2007.203.70
2017Diamondbacks1025.00315181511160101.8405.766.06
2016Diamondbacks1370.008014432811414501.5435.275.67
Total MLB26100.0011519644523614601.6005.495.67
2018Spring11.3300200000000.0000.000.10
2018 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus2265.007110482411363401.4694.954.87
Marcel1157.006210442312303311.4784.694.95
RotoValue630.00334211101161201.4424.694.44
Steamer48108.0011918784000625701.4725.174.93

2018 Game Log

JunePosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-06-25@ MiaRP2.0040220040003.00018.004.10
2018-06-12v PitRP1.3300100000000.0000.001.60
2018-06-11v PitRP1.6700000100000.0000.004.90
Total5.0040320140001.2007.203.70
PreseasonPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-03-04v ChCRP1.3300200000000.0000.000.10
Total1.3300200000000.0000.000.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat May 19 201801:36Diamondbacks activate 3B Jake Lamb from disabled list
Fri May 18 201821:26Diamondbacks activate 3B Jake Lamb from disabled list
Fri May 18 201818:56Diamondbacks active 3B Jake Lamb from disabled list
Fri May 18 201818:36Diamondbacks active 3B Jake Lamb from disabled list
Wed Sep 27 201705:57RHP Braden Shipley will make third start of season Wednesday, sp...
Sat Sep 2 201704:33RHP Braden Shipley, 25, recalled from Triple-A Reno for fifth st...
Mon Aug 21 201703:06RHP Braden Shipley didn't get start on Sunday after being recall...
Sun Aug 20 201704:20RHP Braden Shipley recalled from Triple-A after Saturday's game ...
Wed May 3 201707:03RHP Braden Shipley will be called up from Triple-A to start Thur...
Sun Apr 30 201703:17RHP Braden Shipley threw six scoreless innings for Triple-A Reno...
Sun Sep 4 201613:35MLB roundup: Giants' Bumgarner wins battle of aces
Wed Aug 12 201518:52Shipley, 23, has 3.66 ERA, 1.40 WHIP and 86 strikeouts in 125.1 ...
Sat Jul 4 201511:22Shipley, 23, has 4.37 ERA and 58:39 K:BB ratio through 82.1 inni...
Thu Jun 18 201512:27Shipley has posted 4.77 ERA and 1.61 WHIP with 47 strikeouts and...
Sat May 23 201511:07Shipley, 23, has 4.35 ERA and 31:22 K:BB ratio through 39.1 inni...
2018 Games by Position
RP3
3consecutive relief appearances