Detail: Chi Chi González

TeamPosition
Height6-3Weight210Birthday1992-01-15
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Rockies112010000020000000.050.050.050.045
Total MLB112010000020000000.050.050.050.045
2018Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Sep 1519:07San Diego-Colorado Runs
Tue Sep 1023:38St. Louis-Colorado Runs
Sat Aug 2403:31LEADING OFF: Braves streaking, Harper on paternity leave
Sat Aug 2401:11LEADING OFF: Braves streaking, Harper on paternity leave
Tue Jun 2502:39LEADING OFF: Yanks try for HR record, Braves-Cubs cool off
Mon Jun 2422:49LEADING OFF: Yanks try for HR record, Braves-Cubs cool off
Mon Mar 27 201711:49RHP Chi Chi Gonzalez (strained right elbow) had injection in elb...
Sat Jul 9 201604:23RHP Chi Chi Gonzalez sent back to Triple-A Round Rock on Friday
Thu Jul 7 201604:08RHI Chi Chi Gonzalez, chased from mound in first inning by Twins...
Sun Jul 3 201605:48RHP Chi Chi Gonzalez took loss on Saturday, allowing four runs (...
Wed Jun 29 201605:36RHP Chi Chi Gonzalez will get another start Saturday when Ranger...
Tue Jun 28 201603:48RHP Chi Chi Gonzalez recalled from Triple-A Round Rock Monday an...
Mon Jun 27 201601:50RHP Chi Chi Gonzalez will make first start for Rangers this seas...
Sun Jun 26 201603:37RHP Chi Chi Gonzalez will get called up from Triple-A Round Rock...
Sun Jun 26 201603:36RHP Chi Chi Gonzalez will be recalled to make Monday start at Ne...
Sun Sep 13 201520:27Gonzalez gave up three runs (one earned) on two hits and three w...
Fri Sep 11 201517:11The Rangers recalled Gonzalez from Triple-A Round Rock on Friday
Thu Sep 10 201514:08Gonzalez will be recalled to start Sunday's game against A's
Wed Aug 19 201512:13Gonzalez will rejoin Rangers Sept
Tue Aug 18 201523:27Gonzalez set career high with seven strikeouts Tuesday and allow...