Detail: Miguel Socolovich

TeamBravesPositionRP
Height6-1Weight195Birthday1986-07-24
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018Braves45.0080420060102.00010.802.70
2017Cardinals1518.6727414402180111.6618.685.35
2016Cardinals1518.00521650041000.5562.003.60
2015Cardinals2829.6725127101064101.1801.822.63
2012Tot1216.3315312900110001.4696.065.67
2012Cubs66.0041630030001.1674.504.77
2012Orioles610.33112660080001.6456.976.20
Total MLB7487.678010733012455311.2554.623.98
2018Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10
2018 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus11.0010100000001.3504.352.15
Steamer11.0010100000001.3504.352.15

2018 Game Log

JunePosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-06-02v WasRP1.0030010020104.00018.006.10
Total1.0030010020104.00018.006.10
MayPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-05-30v NYMRP1.0020100010002.0009.001.10
Total1.0020100010002.0009.001.10
AprilPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-04-23@ CinRP1.0030110030004.00027.004.10
Total1.0030110030004.00027.004.10
MarchPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-03-31v PhiRP2.0000200000000.0000.001.10
Total2.0000200000000.0000.001.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Jun 3 201801:39Scherzer's pinch hit in 14th helps lead Nats past Braves 5-3
Sun Jun 3 201800:49Scherzer's pinch hit in 14th helps lead Nats past Braves 5-3
Sat Jun 2 201823:29Scherzer's pinch hit in 14th helps lead Nats past Braves 5-3
Sat Jun 2 201822:19Scherzer's pinch hit in 14th helps lead Nats past Braves 5-3
Tue May 30 201703:02RHP Miguel Socolovich sent outright to Triple-A Memphis
Sun May 28 201703:03RHP Miguel Socolovich designated for assignment
Wed May 10 201705:05RHP Miguel Socolovich, 30-year-old native of Venezuela, earned f...
Mon Apr 17 201702:13RHP Miguel Socolovich saw ERA rise from 1.50 to 9.00 when he all...
Thu Sep 1 201603:28RHP Miguel Socolovich worked perfect inning Wednesday at Milwauk...
Tue Aug 30 201604:15RHP Miguel Socolovich set career high Monday, striking out four ...
Sat Aug 27 201604:10RHP Miguel Socolovich recalled Friday from Triple-A Memphis, sec...
Fri Aug 26 201621:40RHP Miguel Socolovich recalled from Triple-A Memphis on Friday w...
Mon Jul 25 201602:07RHP Miguel Socolovich optioned to Triple-A Memphis to make room ...
Sun Jul 24 201621:44RHP Miguel Socolovich optioned to Triple-A Memphis on Sunday to ...
Wed Jul 20 201604:31RHP Miguel Socolovich recalled from Triple-A Memphis when Cardin...
Tue Jul 19 201618:39RHP Miguel Socolovich recalled from Triple-A Memphis
Wed Sep 2 201516:17Socolovich recalled from Triple-A Memphis
Mon Aug 3 201509:40The Cardinals optioned Socolovich to Triple-A Memphis to make ro...
Tue Jun 9 201516:57Socolovich recalled from Triple-A Memphis in advance of Tuesday'...
Thu May 28 201512:14Socolovich optioned to Triple-A Memphis on Thursday
2018 Games by Position
RP4
4consecutive relief appearances