Detail: Anthony DeSclafani

TeamGiantsPositionSPDepth 4th at SP
Height6-2Weight195Birthday1990-04-18Age33.8
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro Status60-day

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2023Giants1999.6710579205440001.2544.88
2022Giants519.00341741400002.0006.63
2021Giants31167.671411524259130001.0913.17
2020Reds933.674125162710001.6937.22
2019Reds31166.67151167497290001.2003.89
2018Reds21115.00118108306370001.2874.93
2016Reds20123.33120105304590001.2163.28
2015Reds31184.67194151558390001.3484.05
2014Marlins1333.00402652320001.3646.27
Total MLB180942.67944830251440540001.2684.20
2022Spring312.3311112120001.0540.73
2022 Projections
SourceGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
Consensus30157.921531414774100111.2654.20
Marcel30141.10127131436191231.2073.91
RV Current21100.009791294700001.2644.21
RotoValue29130.25124119386090001.2464.11
Steamer31175.001811485288100001.3314.53
ZiPS29151.301421404168100001.2104.04

2022 Game Log

JunePosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-06-26v CinSP2.67611000002.6250.00
2022-06-21@ AtlSP3.00631500002.33315.00
Total5.671242500002.4717.94
AprilPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-04-21@ NYMSP5.00941500002.0009.00
2022-04-16@ CleSP4.67540200001.0713.86
2022-04-10v MiaSP3.67851200002.4554.91
Total13.3322132900001.8006.08
PreseasonPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-04-04@ OakSP4.67381010000.8570.00
2022-03-30@ KCSP4.67620110001.2861.93
2022-03-25v CleSP3.00211000001.0000.00
Total12.3311112120001.0540.73

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Feb 1413:21Josh Staumont, Anthony DeSclafani Full-Go In Spring Training
Mon Jan 2920:41Anthony DeSclafani, Justin Topa Traded To Twins
Fri Jan 514:59Anthony DeSclafani Headed To Mariners In Blockbuster Deal
Sat Aug 5 202321:16Anthony DeSclafani Expected To Miss Rest Of Season
Tue Aug 1 202308:47Anthony DeSclafani Shut Down For "Several Weeks"
Sun Jul 16 202313:59Anthony DeSclafani Slated To Start On Tuesday
Thu Jul 13 202316:27Anthony DeSclafani Beginning Minor-League Rehab Assignment
Mon Jul 3 202321:14Anthony DeSclafani Placed On Injured List
Thu May 18 202315:07Anthony DeSclafani To Start Friday
Sun May 14 202301:14Anthony DeSclafani Has A Toe Injury
Sat May 13 202321:59Anthony DeSclafani Exits Saturday's Start Early
Sat May 13 202309:53Anthony DeSclafani Aims For Rebound In Arizona
Mon Apr 10 202300:59Anthony Desclafani Tosses Gem Against Royals
Thu Mar 2 202321:49Anthony DeSclafani To Make Spring Debut Friday
Thu Feb 16 202322:19Anthony DeSclafani Says He's 100 Percent
Mon Jul 11 202218:57Anthony DeSclafani To Have Ankle Surgery Tuesday
Sun Jul 3 202214:43Anthony DeSclafani To Undergo Ankle Surgery
Fri Jul 1 202220:04Anthony DeSclafani Goes Back On Injured List
Sat Jun 18 202209:53Anthony DeSclafani Could Rejoin Rotation Next Week
Sat Jun 11 202212:01Anthony DeSclafani To Make Rehab Start This Weekend
2022 Games by Position
SP5
5consecutive starts