Detail: Logan Verrett

TeamOriolesPositionRP/SP
Height6-2Weight190Birthday1990-06-19
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017Orioles410.67113931252001.3124.226.19
2016Mets3591.6710016664334533801.5605.205.37
2015Tot1847.67346391542191211.0283.593.92
2015Mets1438.67235361132131110.8793.033.69
2015Rangers49.00111341060101.6676.004.88
Total MLB57150.001452511461887761011.3734.624.97
2017Spring33.6781310070102.45517.185.83
2017 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus3761.46639462422323411.4124.644.70
Marcel3585.588413683333423611.3734.424.59
MarcelCurr1550.39497401922242311.3584.344.54
RotoValue4037.33426251511212201.5015.144.94

2017 Game Log

JunePosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-06-11@ NYYRP2.6732210020001.5006.7512.47
Total2.6732210020001.5006.7512.47
MayPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-05-30v NYYRP3.0051310130002.0009.007.43
2017-05-09v WasRP3.0020211001001.0000.001.77
Total6.0071521131001.5004.504.60
AprilPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-04-30@ NYYRP2.0010200101000.5000.002.60
Total2.0010200101000.5000.002.60

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Sep 6 201707:31RHP Logan Verrett, designated for assignment by Orioles on Frida...
Sat Sep 2 201704:32RHP Logan Verrett got designated for assignment by Orioles
Tue Jun 13 201703:23RHP Logan Verrett optioned to Triple-A Norfolk on Monday
Mon Jun 12 201701:43RHP Logan Verrett recalled from Triple-A Norfolk Sunday to start...
Thu Jun 1 201703:34RHP Logan Verrett got optioned to Triple-A Norfolk but will not ...
Mon May 29 201703:58RHP Logan Verrett recalled from Triple-A Norfolk
Thu May 11 201704:11RHP Logan Verrett sent to Triple-A Norfolk on Wednesday after he...
Wed May 10 201705:05RHP Logan Verrett certainly consistent
Sun May 7 201703:59RHP Logan Verrett recalled from Triple-A Norfolk on Saturday
Tue May 2 201705:55RHP Logan Verrett sent back to Triple-A Norfolk on Monday
Mon May 1 201701:32RHP Logan Verrett finally got chance to be in Baltimore uniform ...
Wed Aug 31 201604:15RHP Logan Verrett recalled from Triple-A Las Vegas on Tuesday
Tue Aug 16 201605:27RHP Logan Verrett, optioned to Triple-A Las Vegas on Saturday, h...
Sun Aug 14 201603:19RHP Logan Verrett not only lost spot in Mets' rotation Friday, h...
Sat Aug 13 201605:06RHP Logan Verrett pitched himself out of Mets' rotation on Frida...
Fri Aug 12 201603:37RHP Logan Verrett will likely be pitching for spot in rotation F...
Wed Aug 10 201605:03RHP Logan Verrett will remain in Mets' rotation for at least one...
Sun Aug 7 201603:51RHP Logan Verrett held Detroit to run through three innings Satu...
Mon Aug 1 201603:20RHP Logan Verrett will look to earn first major league win in mo...
Thu Jul 28 201603:36RHP Logan Verrett lasted season-long seven innings Wednesday nig...
2017 Games by Position
RP4
4consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 26-May-2018 09:35:45