Detail: Roenis Elías

TeamRed SoxPositionSP
Height6-1Weight205Birthday1988-08-01
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018Mariners2351.00461341611153101.2162.652.96
2017Red Sox10.3300110000003.0000.006.10
2016Red Sox37.671523510110102.60912.917.27
2015Mariners22115.3310615974419535801.3014.144.46
2014Mariners29163.67151161436431170101201.3143.853.94
Total MLB78338.0031834278130621149182201.3253.974.05
2017Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10
2017 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus2360.00618482513323401.4414.754.60
Marcel659.36587502314293411.3554.364.26
MarcelCurr343.93435371713212301.3524.344.25
RotoValue4060.64659472813353401.5265.144.94

2017 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-09-04v TorRP0.3300110000003.0000.006.10
Total0.3300110000003.0000.006.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Jan 1122:28Mariners reach 1-year deal with Elias to avoid arbitration
Thu Jan 1022:57Cory Gearrin, Tim Beckham agree to deals with Mariners
Thu Sep 20 201802:15Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Thu Sep 20 201800:35Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Thu Sep 20 201800:05Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Wed Sep 19 201823:25Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Sat Sep 15 201802:10Aaron Judge returns, Yankees rout Blue Jays 11-0
Sun Aug 19 201823:01Verlander wins 200th, Astros back ahead of A's with 9-4 win
Sun Aug 19 201821:01Verlander wins 200th, Astros back ahead of A's with 9-4 win
Sat Sep 2 201704:34RHP Roenis Elias recalled from Triple-A Pawtucket despite strugg...
Fri Aug 18 201704:03LHP Roenis Elias optioned to Triple-A Pawtucket
Fri Jul 28 201704:09LHP Roenis Elias moved rehab assignment to Triple-A Pawtucket on...
Tue Jul 18 201703:42LHP Roenis Elias, out all season with right oblique strain, sent...
Fri Jun 16 201704:44LHP Roenis Elias transferred to 60-day disabled list on Thursday
Thu Jun 15 201715:08Red Sox put LHP Johnson (shoulder) on 10-day DL
Sun Apr 2 201702:35LHP Roenis Elias (right oblique strain) placed on 10-day disable...
Wed Mar 29 201705:00LHP Roenis Elias, candidate to make staff, battling intercostal ...
Tue Aug 16 201605:27LHP Roenis Elias optioned to Triple-A Pawtucket
Mon Aug 15 201601:07LHP Roenis Elias optioned to Triple-A Pawtucket after Sunday's g...
Fri Aug 12 201603:37LHP Roenis Elias recalled from Triple-A Pawtucket on Thursday
2017 Games by Position
RP1
1consecutive relief appearance