Detail: Merrill Kelly

TeamDiamondbacksPositionSPDepth 5th at SP
Height6-2Weight190Birthday1988-10-14
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2019Diamondbacks32183.3318429158574290131401.3154.424.33
Total MLB32183.3318429158574290131401.3154.424.33
2018Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Feb 1312:27D-backs pitcher Leake has fracture on non-throwing wrist
Wed Feb 1217:34Meeting MadBum: D-backs relish big left-hander's presence
Tue Dec 17 201920:20Mad-Bum says 2nd act with D-Backs can be as memorable as 1st
Tue Dec 17 201919:00Mad-Bum says 2nd act with D-Backs can be as memorable as 1st
Tue Dec 17 201915:59D-backs finalize Bumgarner's $85 million, 5-year deal
Mon Sep 30 201920:04D-backs trending up, striving to catch Dodgers
Thu Sep 26 201902:12Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Thu Sep 26 201901:32Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Thu Sep 26 201900:02Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Wed Sep 25 201922:52Brewers beat Reds 9-2 to clinch playoff spot
Sat Sep 21 201901:40Arizona-San Diego Runs
Sun Sep 15 201901:07Acuña, Braves pound Nationals, clinch playoff spot
Sat Sep 14 201923:17Acuña, Braves pound Nationals, clinch playoff spot
Sat Sep 14 201922:37Cincinnati-Arizona Runs
Mon Sep 9 201922:12Arizona-N.Y. Mets Runs
Mon Sep 9 201903:11LEADING OFF: Cubs' Russell hit in face, D-backs face deGrom
Sun Sep 8 201921:01LEADING OFF: Cubs' Russell hit in face, D-backs face deGrom
Fri Aug 30 201901:17L.A. Dodgers-Arizona Runs
Sat Aug 24 201902:31Gregorius helps Yankees pound Dodgers 10-2
Sat Aug 24 201902:01Gregorius helps Yankees pound Dodgers 10-2