Detail: Billy Burns

TeamRoyalsPositionCF
Height5-9Weight170Birthday1989-08-30
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2017Royals7610000100100000.167.167.167.067
2016Tot9731173114023913175102623.235.268.296.262
2016Royals243790000713200210.243.275.243.231
2016Athletics7327464114023212143102413.234.267.303.266
2015Athletics125520153189537042268261621.294.333.392.330
2014Athletics13610000403100000.167.167.167.192
Total MLB2428432282913551145546153631244.270.307.353.303
2017Spring5830100111000000.375.375.625.456
2017 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus12627170103313520134151312.259.301.350.299
Marcel102391104155425230185202522.266.308.364.307
MarcelCurr972165783312917103121311.265.308.365.307
RotoValue1511503652111998290212.240.284.314.279

2017 Game Log

JulyPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2017-07-21v CWSPR000000000100000.000.000.000-inf
2017-07-20v DetCF210000100000000.500.500.500.450
2017-07-19v DetRF000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-07-17v DetPH,CF200000000000000.000.000.000.000
Total410000100100000.250.250.250.100
JunePosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2017-06-05v HouPR000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-06-04v CleCF100000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-06-03v CleCF100000000000000.000.000.000.000
Total200000000000000.000.000.000.000
PreseasonPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2017-03-22v SDLF100000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-03-20v CinCF310000000000000.333.333.333.300
2017-03-17@ MilRF100000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-03-11@ CleLF210000011000000.500.500.500.575
2017-03-10v OakCF1101001000000001.0001.0003.0001.600
Total830100111000000.375.375.625.456

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Mar 21 201917:19Yankees' Sabathia makes 1st appearance since heart procedure
Thu Mar 21 201916:59Yankees' Sabathia makes 1st appearance since heart procedure
Wed Mar 20 201900:15Yankees reliever Betances to start season on injured list
Tue Mar 19 201922:44Yankees reliever Betances to start season on injured list
Tue Mar 19 201918:36Yankees reliever Betances to start season on injured list
Thu Feb 14 201916:01Adam Ottavino proud to be a 0 with Yankees
Fri Feb 1 201913:31Cleared after aneurysm, Farquhar agrees to deal with Yankees
Mon Jan 7 201918:37Long and short of it: Tulowitzki happy if Yanks add Machado
Sat Mar 17 201804:14Ohtani rocked for 7 runs and 7 hits over 1 1/3 innings
Fri Mar 16 201820:24Ohtani rocked for 7 runs and 7 hits over 1 1/3 innings
Wed Feb 28 201813:40Locas Duda, Kansas City Royals agree to a 1-year contract
Sat Feb 24 201817:08After 2-day stay with Pirates, Saunders signs with Royals
Sun Jul 23 201704:16OF Billy Burns optioned to Triple-A Omaha
Tue Jul 18 201703:41OF Billy Burns recalled from Triple-A Omaha, where he hitting .2...
Thu Jun 8 201704:11CF Billy Burns sent down to Triple-A Omaha along with RHP Kevin ...
Sun Jun 4 201703:44OF Billy Burns recalled from Triple-A Omaha, where he hitting .2...
Sun Jun 4 201703:44OF Billy Burns recalled by Royals ahead of Saturday's game again...
Sat Jun 3 201715:33Royals ship slumping OF Soler to miniors
Sat Sep 17 201603:49CF Billy Burns batted leadoff for first time
Thu Aug 4 201604:27OF Billy Burns made Royals debut Wednesday, called up from minor...
2017 Games by Position
CF4
OF5
PH1
PR2
RF1