Detail: Mike Bolsinger

TeamBlue JaysPositionRP
Height6-1Weight215Birthday1988-01-29
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017Blue Jays1141.33489392703290301.8156.316.22
2016Dodgers627.6733725912211401.5186.835.67
2015Dodgers21109.3310411984531446601.3633.623.80
2014Diamondbacks1052.33667481710321601.5865.503.92
Total MLB48230.6725134210985612681901.5134.924.48
2017Spring21.00712300500010.00045.0021.10
2017 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus731.21324281211152201.3964.464.17
Marcel1069.52719622522343511.3874.434.14
RV Current3345.75487391912252311.4834.954.61
RotoValue815.091621360081101.4764.894.55
Steamer29.0091830041101.3334.003.77

2017 Game Log

AugustPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-08-04@ HouRP0.33410300400021.000108.0069.10
Total0.33410300400021.000108.0069.10
JulyPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-07-30v LAARP2.3331110010001.7143.869.10
2017-07-18@ BosRP3.3311600010100.3002.703.40
2017-07-15@ DetRP3.6771430030002.7277.366.92
2017-07-07v HouRP5.3362710040001.3126.755.91
2017-07-03@ NYYRP0.6700000000000.0000.003.10
Total15.331751850090101.4355.285.97
MayPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-05-31v CinSP5.3341740030001.5005.065.16
2017-05-26v TexSP4.6760240020002.1433.864.81
2017-05-20@ BalSP5.3362550040002.0626.758.91
2017-05-15v AtlSP4.6780320350102.1439.645.03
2017-05-09v CleSP5.6730440020101.2353.183.81
Total25.67273211903160201.7925.615.55

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Aug 12 201703:44RHP Mike Bolsinger cleared waivers Thursday and assigned outrigh...
Thu Aug 10 201703:32RHP Mike Bolsinger, designated for assignment by Blue Jays on Sa...
Sun Aug 6 201703:55RHP Mike Bolsinger designated for assignment
Sun Jul 30 201703:37RHP Mike Bolsinger (left knee inflammation) reinstated from disa...
Sat Jul 29 201719:17Blue Jays place SS Tulowitzki on DL with sprained ankle
Wed Jul 19 201706:13RHP Mike Bolsinger struck out six in 3 1/3 innings before Hanley...
Sat Jul 8 201704:02RHP Mike Bolsinger allowed six hits and four runs with seven str...
Tue Jul 4 201704:50RHP Mike Bolsinger began second stint with Blue Jays when contra...
Thu Jun 8 201704:11RHP Mike Bolsinger, designated for assignment by Blue Jays last ...
Fri Jun 2 201703:47RHP Mike Bolsinger designated for assignment Thursday and RHP Le...
Thu Jun 1 201703:33RHP Mike Bolsinger allowed four hits, four walks and three runs ...
Wed May 31 201705:41RHP Mike Bolsinger could be making final start for Blue Jays in ...
Sun May 21 201706:21RHP Mike Bolsinger had struggled in first two starts but more ef...
Tue May 16 201705:00RHP Mike Bolsinger hit three batters in second start for Blue Ja...
Mon May 15 201702:49RHP Mike Bolsinger (0-1
Wed May 10 201705:05RHP Mike Bolsinger had contract selected from Triple-A Buffalo o...
Tue May 9 201704:11RHP Mike Bolsinger expected to make first appearance with Blue J...
Thu Aug 4 201604:28RHP Mike Bolsinger, acquired on Monday from Dodgers, optioned to...
Wed Aug 3 201605:16RHP Mike Bolsinger, acquired on Monday from Dodgers, recalled Tu...
Tue Aug 2 201621:41RHP Mike Bolsinger, acquired on Monday from Los Angeles Dodgers,...
2017 Games by Position
RP6
SP5
6consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 22-Feb-2018 17:59:41