Detail: Chris Stratton

TeamGiantsPositionSPDepth 5th at SP
Height6-3Weight190Birthday1990-08-22
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017Giants1358.67595512801244411.4833.683.95
2016Giants710.00111650041001.6003.604.70
Total MLB2068.67706573301285411.5003.674.06
2017Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10
2017 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus2437.75394301511182201.4154.214.10
Marcel736.94364311311162211.3363.894.01
RV Current3982.119010623423443601.5104.864.48
RotoValue4151.31556372312273401.5184.744.47
Steamer2525.0024222900101101.3203.603.46

2017 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-09-29v SDSP6.6770720001001.3500.001.90
2017-09-24@ LADSP4.0051220030101.7506.756.85
2017-09-17v AriSP6.0051410021001.0003.004.43
2017-09-11v LADSP0.3300100000000.0000.00-2.90
2017-09-04@ ColSP4.0081430030002.7506.756.60
Total21.002531880082101.5713.434.39
AugustPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-08-27@ AriSP6.00411050020101.5003.004.43
2017-08-21v MilSP6.0040120001001.0000.003.77
2017-08-13@ WasSP6.67501010001000.9000.000.55
2017-08-05v AriSP5.0050440120001.8003.604.50
Total23.6718125120142101.2681.523.18
JulyPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-07-25v PitRP4.0060410020011.7504.501.85
2017-07-06@ DetSP6.6761150050101.6506.757.00
Total10.67121560070111.6885.915.07
AprilPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-04-29v SDRP0.33400100501015.000135.0012.10
2017-04-22@ ColRP3.0000310000000.3330.002.10
Total3.3340320050101.80013.503.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Sep 30 201703:08RHP Chris Stratton ended season on positive note Friday night, p...
Wed Sep 27 201705:57RHP Chris Stratton to start first game of San Diego series on Fr...
Mon Sep 18 201705:26RHP Chris Stratton limited Diamondbacks to two runs and five hit...
Sun Sep 17 201705:22RHP Chris Stratton hopes to pick up where he left off in previou...
Tue Sep 12 201706:44RHP Chris Stratton struck out only batter he faced before 2-hour...
Mon Sep 11 201701:20RHP Chris Stratton (2-3, 4.10) scheduled to start against Dodger...
Tue Sep 5 201704:14RHP Chris Stratton made first career start and second appearance...
Mon Sep 4 201702:45RHP Chris Stratton will continue to make push to be in Giants' 2...
Sun Sep 3 201706:26RHP Chris Stratton skipped in rotation Saturday so Giants could ...
Sat Sep 2 201704:33RHP Chris Stratton will continue to make push to be in Giants' 2...
Mon Aug 28 201702:23RHP Chris Stratton gave up two runs and struck out career-high 1...
Tue Aug 22 201702:55RHP Chris Stratton ran streak of consecutive scoreless innings t...
Mon Aug 21 201703:06RHP Chris Stratton hopes to ride momentum of best start of caree...
Mon Aug 14 201702:24RHP Chris Stratton got first win of career as starter Sunday
Sun Aug 6 201703:55RHP Chris Stratton (right calf strain) reinstated from disabled ...
Fri Aug 4 201705:30RHP Chris Stratton will be Giants' starter Saturday against Ariz...
Sat Jul 29 201704:20RHP Chris Stratton placed on 10-day disabled list with right cal...
Wed Jul 26 201706:36RHP Chris Stratton promoted from Triple-A Sacramento before Tues...
Sat Jul 8 201704:02RHP Chris Stratton demoted to Triple-A Sacramento before Friday'...
Fri Jul 7 201703:48RHP Chris Stratton made major league start Thursday as late repl...
2017 Games by Position
RP3
SP10
9consecutive starts
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Fri 19-Jan-2018 17:54:12