Detail: Eduardo Rodriguez

TeamTigersPositionSPDepth 1st at SP
Height6-2Weight231Birthday1993-04-07
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022Tigers738.673134151610001.1903.72
2021Red Sox32157.671721854783130001.3894.74
2019Red Sox34203.331952137586190001.3283.81
2018Red Sox27129.671191464555130001.2653.82
2017Red Sox25137.33126150506460001.2824.19
2016Red Sox20107.0099100405630001.2994.71
2015Red Sox21121.67120983752100001.2903.85
Total MLB166895.33862926309412650001.3084.14
2022Spring417.0014192700000.9413.71
2022 Projections
SourceGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
Consensus32160.731521725372110111.2784.03
Marcel32126.551301404262101221.3584.44
RV Current32172.681591805876110001.2593.94
RotoValue33170.641571845675120001.2483.95
Steamer32185.001711916179110001.2543.84
ZiPS30160.701481724962120001.2263.47

2022 Game Log

MayPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-05-13v BalSP6.67534010001.3500.00
2022-05-07@ HouSP6.67183100000.6001.35
2022-05-01@ LADSP5.67850400001.4126.35
Total19.0014167510001.1052.37
AprilPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-04-26@ MinSP6.00462300001.0004.50
2022-04-20v NYYSP6.00451300000.8334.50
2022-04-13v BosSP3.67553200002.1824.91
2022-04-08v CWSSP4.00422300001.5006.75
Total19.67171881100001.2715.03
PreseasonPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-04-02v BalSP5.00381200000.8003.60
2022-03-28v NYYSP5.00631300001.4005.40
2022-03-23v PitSP4.00250100000.5002.25
2022-03-18v PhiSP3.00330100001.0003.00
Total17.0014192700000.9413.71

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Mar 1811:13Eduardo Rodriguez Named Opening Day Starter
Mon Nov 15 202111:07Eduardo Rodriguez, Tigers Agree On Five-Year Deal
Sun Nov 14 202120:05Blue Jays, Angels Join Pursuit Of Eduardo Rodriguez
Wed Nov 10 202121:21Tigers Interested In Eduardo Rodriguez
Wed Nov 10 202112:44Red Sox Make Multi-Year Offer To Eduardo Rodriguez
Sun Nov 7 202119:07Boston Extends Qualifying Offer To Eduardo Rodriguez
Tue Oct 19 202122:05Eduardo Rodriguez Delivers Rare Quality Start
Sun Oct 17 202121:11Eduardo Rodriguez To Start ALCS Game 3
Tue Oct 12 202122:28Eduardo Rodriguez Throws Five Innings To Close Series
Mon Oct 11 202111:58Eduardo Rodriguez To Start Game 4 Monday
Fri Oct 8 202116:42Eduardo Rodriguez Gets Five Outs Thursday
Fri Oct 1 202123:40Eduardo Rodriguez Goes Five Scoreless Innings
Mon Sep 27 202112:21Eduardo Rodriguez Solid Through Five Innings
Wed Sep 22 202101:37Eduardo Rodriguez Fades After Dominant Start
Tue Sep 14 202112:01Eduardo Rodriguez Salvages Quality Start
Tue Sep 7 202123:51Eduardo Rodriguez Underwhelms Against Rays
Fri Sep 3 202109:29Eduardo Rodriguez Fires Six Shutout Innings In Win Over Rays
Sat Aug 28 202100:25Eduardo Rodriguez Earns 10th Win Of The Year
Sun Aug 22 202113:14Eduardo Rodriguez Ineffective Saturday
Mon Aug 16 202101:30Eduardo Rodriguez Delivers Sunday
Upcoming Starts
05-18 @ Rays
05-24 @ Twins
05-30 vs. Twins
2022 Games by Position
SP7
7consecutive starts
Announced starts bold, projected starts regular font