Detail: Justin Marks

TeamDodgersPositionRP
Height6-3Weight205Birthday1988-01-12
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017Rays11.3321110010002.2506.7513.60
2016Rays49.0071690010001.7781.006.21
2014Royals12.0040230030003.50013.505.60
Total MLB612.331329130050002.1083.656.91
2017Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10
2017 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus11.0010100000001.3403.862.12
RV Current5024.93274201311151201.5965.324.89
Steamer11.0010100000001.3403.862.12

2017 Game Log

MayPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-05-05v TorRP1.3321110010002.2506.7513.60
Total1.3321110010002.2506.7513.60

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Jun 1201:43LHP Justin Marks sent outright to Triple-A Oklahoma City
Wed May 1005:05LHP Justin Marks claimed from Tampa Bay Rays
Sat Sep 10 201605:16LHP Justin Marks pitched three scoreless innings in debut with R...
Wed Sep 7 201604:19LHP Justin Marks selected from Triple-A Durham as part of Tuesda...
Tue Sep 6 201605:03LHP Justin Marks had contract purchased by Rays from Triple-A Du...
Fri Jul 25 201417:17Justin Marks released by Rangers
Fri Jun 20 201414:23Rangers claim Justin Marks off waivers
Fri Jun 6 201414:48Justin Marks acquired by Athletics
Mon Jun 2 201416:07Royals designate Marks for assignment
Mon Apr 21 201416:30Royals option LHP Marks to Triple-A
Thu Apr 17 201418:17Justin Marks recalled from Triple-A
Fri Mar 14 201411:53Justin Marks optioned to Triple-A
Tue Mar 12 201312:24Royals option LHP Marks to Triple-A
2017 Games by Position
RP1
1consecutive relief appearance
Copyright © 2017 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWorld, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Mon 23-Oct-2017 11:12:43