Detail: José Ramírez

TeamBravesPositionRP
Height6-3Weight190Birthday1990-01-21
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018Braves76.33907822120202.68417.054.68
2017Braves6862.00459562915222301.1943.194.78
2016Braves3332.67262331844132201.3473.583.53
2015Tot87.6715051013111003.26112.916.49
2015Mariners54.6790361261003.21411.576.31
2015Yankees33.0060240150003.33315.006.77
2014Yankees810.001121070260201.8005.406.40
Total MLB124118.671061311172816645901.5004.854.68
2018Spring11.0000010000001.0000.006.10
2018 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus6662.62588602924293351.3834.224.26
Marcel6561.38538562724263311.3033.824.32
RotoValue6761.47587582824303331.4114.404.23
Steamer6565.006186632003233121.4314.434.15

2018 Game Log

AprilPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-04-17v PhiRP1.0030231040106.00036.005.10
2018-04-14@ ChCRP0.33201211501012.000135.0015.10
2018-04-11@ WasRP1.0000100000000.0000.001.10
2018-04-10@ WasRP1.0000100000000.0000.001.10
2018-04-06@ ColRP1.3310000000000.7500.003.10
2018-04-02v WasRP0.6720120120006.00027.0013.60
Total5.33806722110202.81218.564.79
MarchPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-03-30v PhiRP1.0010110010002.0009.004.10
Total1.0010110010002.0009.004.10
PreseasonPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-03-02@ NYYRP1.0000010000001.0000.006.10
Total1.0000010000001.0000.006.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Sep 1 201518:56The Mariners recalled Ramirez from Triple-A Tacoma on Tuesday
Tue Aug 18 201513:50Ramirez touched up for seven earned runs in five outings with Tr...
Fri Jul 31 201517:47Ramirez recalled from Triple-A Tacoma on Friday
Thu Jul 30 201517:03Ramirez traded to Mariners on Thursday
Wed Jun 17 201516:28Ramirez optioned to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Wednesday
Sat Jun 13 201516:02Ramirez recalled from Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Saturday
Sat May 16 201516:09Ramirez optioned back to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Satur...
Fri May 15 201516:14Ramirez recalled from Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Friday
Sat Mar 21 201514:24Ramirez optioned to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Saturday
Tue Jul 1 201416:06Yankees option Jose Ramirez to Triple-A
Wed Jun 4 201416:21Yankees recall Jose Ramirez from Triple-A
Sun May 18 201409:15Jose Ramirez recalled from Triple-A
Fri Feb 28 201408:53Jose Ramirez gets MRIs on back, oblique
Sun Mar 3 201317:30Jose Ramirez goes three scoreless
2018 Games by Position
RP7
7consecutive relief appearances