Detail: Tomás Telis

TeamMarlinsPositionC/PH
Height5-8Weight220Birthday1991-06-18
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster
FAAB Bidding DeadlineThu 24-Sep-2020 06:00

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRBISBAvg
2018Marlins23296010.207
2017Marlins4810425090.240
2016Marlins10134140.308
2015Tot23386020.158
2015Marlins17274000.148
2015Rangers6112020.182
2014Rangers186817080.250
Total MLB122252581240.230
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRBISBAvg
Consensus51202554232.270
Marcel45235585272.248
RotoValue99339976403.285
Steamer9339130.273

2018 Game Log

AprilPosABHHRRBISBAvg
2018-04-27v ColPH10000.000
2018-04-24@ LADPH10000.000
2018-04-23@ LADPH10000.000
2018-04-22@ MilPH10000.000
2018-04-21@ MilPH10000.000
2018-04-20@ MilPH10000.000
2018-04-19@ MilC10000.000
2018-04-17@ NYY1B42010.500
2018-04-16@ NYYDH41000.250
2018-04-15v PitPH110001.000
2018-04-14v PitPH10000.000
2018-04-13v PitPH10000.000
2018-04-11v NYM1B00000.000
2018-04-10v NYMPH10000.000
2018-04-09v NYMPH00000.000
2018-04-07@ PhiC20000.000
2018-04-05@ PhiPH,C10000.000
2018-04-03v BosPH10000.000
2018-04-02v BosC21000.500
2018-04-01v ChCPH10000.000
Total265010.192
MarchPosABHHRRBISBAvg
2018-03-31v ChCPH110001.000
2018-03-30v ChCPH10000.000
2018-03-29v ChCPH10000.000
Total31000.333

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Jun 14 201909:50This Date in Baseball
Wed Jul 26 201706:34C Tomas Telis recalled from Triple-A New Orleans on Tuesday
Fri Jun 16 201704:45C Tomas Telis optioned to Triple-A New Orleans
Wed Jun 7 201706:45C Tomas Telis called up from Triple-A New Orleans on Tuesday
Wed Jun 7 201706:44C Tomas Telis recalled from Triple-A New Orleans on Tuesday
Sat May 13 201705:23C Tomas Telis sent Triple-A New Orleans on Friday
Wed May 10 201705:05C Tomas Telis recalled from Triple-A New Orleans
Fri Sep 2 201603:21C Tomas Telis recalled from Triple-A New Orleans on Thursday
Sat Jul 16 201603:46C Tomas Telis optioned Wednesday to Triple-A New Orleans, precur...
Sat Jul 9 201604:23C Tomas Telis, switch-hitter who leading Triple-A New Orleans wi...
Mon Sep 7 201511:48Telis recalled from Triple-A New Orleans on Monday
Mon Sep 7 201509:48Tomas Telis: Recalled By Marlins
Thu Aug 20 201519:52Telis optioned to Triple-A New Orleans on Thursday
Mon Aug 3 201515:29Telis recalled from Triple-A New Orleans
Sat Aug 1 201514:19Telis optioned to Triple-A New Orleans on Saturday
Fri Jul 31 201516:38The Rangers traded Telis to Marlins on Friday
Fri Jul 17 201516:46Telis recalled from Triple-A Round Rock on Friday
Mon Mar 23 201518:17Telis optioned to Triple-A Round Rock on Monday
Sun Sep 7 201413:11Telis out of lineup Sunday against Mariners
Wed Sep 3 201418:08Telis will start at catcher for fifth time in six games Wednesda...
2018 Games by Position
1B2
C4
DH1
PH17