Detail: Branden Pinder

TeamYankeesPositionRP
Height6-3Weight225Birthday1989-01-26
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2016Yankees11.0030110020004.00018.004.10
2015Yankees2527.6728425141090201.5182.934.58
Total MLB2628.67314261510110201.6053.454.57
2016Spring22.3310030000001.7140.006.96
2016 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus3536.33345331411161211.3334.044.06
MORPS3233.60334291400151201.3994.024.17
RV Current1617.371721671181111.3614.133.96
RotoValue2527.67273251111131211.3684.113.95
Steamer4545.00426411700202211.3114.004.14
SteamerROS11.0010100000001.3404.064.34

2016 Game Log

AprilPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2016-04-20v OakRP1.0030110020004.00018.004.10
Total1.0030110020004.00018.004.10
PreseasonPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2016-03-31v StLRP1.3300010000000.7500.005.35
2016-03-09@ NYMRP1.0010020000003.0000.009.10
Total2.3310030000001.7140.006.96

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Aug 4 201705:31RHP Branden Pinder signed to minor league contract
Mon Jul 24 201703:53SS Chad Pinder (left hamstring) played in fourth rehab game for ...
Tue Oct 4 201606:49RHP Branden Pinder (Tommy John surgery in April 2016) expected t...
Tue May 10 201603:37RHP Branden Pinder moved to 60-day disabled list to make room fo...
Mon May 9 201621:28RHP Branden Pinder transferred to 60-day disabled list Monday
Mon Apr 25 201604:50RHP Branden Pinder has partial tear of UCL and will make decisio...
Sun Apr 24 201603:26RHP Branden Pinder has partial tear of UCL and will make decisio...
Sat Apr 23 201615:17Yankees RHP Branden Pinder has partial elbow tear
Sat Apr 23 201605:04RHP Branden Pinder placed on 15-day disabled list with right elb...
Fri Apr 22 201621:22RHP Branden Pinder placed on 15-day disabled list on Friday with...
Sun Apr 17 201603:55RHP Branden Pinder recalled from Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre ...
Tue Sep 22 201510:59Pinder failed to record out Monday, allowing hit, two walks, and...
Sat Aug 22 201511:24Pinder recalled from Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Saturday
Wed Aug 12 201517:08Pinder optioned to Triple-A on Wednesday
Sun Aug 2 201513:02Pinder recalled to Yankees from Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre o...
Sat Jul 25 201516:01Pinder optioned to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Saturday
Sat Jul 18 201510:58Pinder recalled from Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre prior to Sat...
Wed Jun 24 201517:42Pinder optioned to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Wednesday
Fri Jun 19 201516:37Pinder called up from Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Friday
Sun May 24 201516:38Pinder optioned to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Sunday
2016 Games by Position
RP1
1consecutive relief appearance
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
MORPS projections courtesty of Tim Oberschlake.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Steamer rest-of-season projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Fri 14-Dec-2018 09:10:23