Detail: Austin Adams

TeamIndiansPositionRPDepth 7th at RP
Height5-11Weight200Birthday1986-08-19
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2016Indians1918.332751771020001.8559.825.77
2015Indians2833.3337223130014211.5003.783.67
2014Indians67.009141007001.4299.004.24
Total MLB5358.6773844211041211.6026.294.40
2014 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus43.413031001001.2983.803.69
RV Current66.927162003001.3053.843.70
RV Pre-Australia2018.10172166118111.2903.773.70
RotoValue1512.65121114005111.2913.773.71
Steamer11.001010000001.3954.164.20

2014 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-09-23v KCRP1.671000000000.6000.003.10
2014-09-08v LAARP1.000010000000.0000.001.10
2014-09-01v DetRP1.003110003003.00027.0014.10
Total3.674120003001.0917.365.55
AugustPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-08-01v TexRP1.331010000000.7500.001.60
Total1.331010000000.7500.001.60
JulyPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-07-20@ DetRP1.671011001001.2005.403.70
2014-07-12v CWSRP0.333000003009.00081.003.10
Total2.004011004002.50018.003.60

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Apr 29 201801:37Ramos homers as Rays beat Red Sox 12-6 for 8th straight win
Sun Apr 29 201800:07Ramos homers as Rays beat Red Sox 12-6 for 8th straight win
Sat Apr 28 201822:17Ramos homers as Rays beat Red Sox 12-6 for 8th straight win
Sat Apr 28 201821:27Ramos homers as Rays beat Red Sox 12-6 for 8th straight win
Wed Sep 13 201705:091B/OFMatt Adams did not play in Tuesdays win over Washington aft...
Sat Sep 2 201704:32RHP Austin Adams returned to Nationals on Friday after he recall...
Fri Sep 1 201706:27RHP Austin Adams will return to Nationals Friday when rosters ex...
Wed Jul 19 201706:13RHP Austin Adams optioned to Triple-A Syracuse Tuesday
Sat Jul 15 201703:41RHP Austin Adams recalled Friday for first appearance on major l...
Thu Aug 4 201604:27RHP Austin Adams optioned to Triple-A Columbus on Wednesday
Wed Aug 3 201622:22RHP Austin Adams optioned to Triple-A Columbus Wednesday
Wed Aug 3 201622:22RHP Austin Adams optioned by Indians to Triple-A Columbus
Fri Jul 8 201604:07RHP Austin Adams recalled from Triple-A Columbus on Thursday
Wed Jun 8 201604:57RHP Austin Adams optioned to Triple-A on Tuesday, clearing roste...
Mon May 23 201603:45RHP Austin Adams recalled from Triple-A Columbus on Sunday, join...
Sun May 22 201618:03Indians recall RHP Adams
Tue Jun 23 201515:06The Indians recalled Adams from Triple-A Columbus on Tuesday
Thu Jun 11 201510:09Adams optioned to Triple-A Columbus on Thursday
Mon Jun 1 201501:36Adams struck out one during perfect 12th inning to earn first ca...
Thu May 28 201517:58Adams recalled from Triple-A Columbus on Friday
2014 Games by Position
RP6
6consecutive relief appearances