Detail: Donald Lutz

TeamRedsPositionLFDepth 2nd at 1B
Height6-3Weight250Birthday1989-02-06
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014Reds28519400021003100.176.206
2013Reds345814101058201000.241.258
Total MLB6210923501079204100.211.233
2014 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
Consensus331002530301112217011.255.302
MORPS551253151301314219011.248.299
Marcel021055006025264116121.262.300
RV Current326316302077105010.249.307
RV Pre-Australia344913201066104010.260.318
RotoValue34308101044102000.260.318
Steamer10358101044102000.232.284

2014 Game Log

SeptemberPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-09-24v MilPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-09-17@ ChCRF41000000000000.250.225
2014-09-16@ ChCPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-09-15@ ChCPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-09-14@ MilPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-09-09v StLPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-09-08v StLPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-09-06v NYMLF30000000000000.000.000
2014-09-05v NYMPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-09-04@ BalLF41000001000000.250.225
Total182000001000000.111.100
AugustPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-08-04@ ClePH111000000000001.0001.250
Total111000000000001.0001.250
JulyPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-07-30v AriPH,RF10000000000000.000.000
2014-07-29v AriLF31000010000000.333.300
2014-07-28v AriPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-07-27v WasLF30000000001000.000.175
2014-07-23@ MilPH111000000000001.0001.250
2014-07-21@ Mil1B40000000000000.000.000
2014-07-19@ NYYDH31100000000000.333.417
2014-07-13v PitPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-07-12v PitPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-07-11v PitPH110000000000001.000.900
Total194200010001000.211.250
JunePosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-06-09v LAD1B10000000001100.000.000
2014-06-08v Phi1B30000000000000.000.000
2014-06-03v SFPH00000000001000.000.700
Total40000000002100.000.140
MayPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-05-31@ Ari1B40000000000000.000.000
2014-05-30@ AriPH10000000000000.000.000
2014-05-27@ LAD1B42100010000000.500.537
2014-05-23v StL1B00000000000000.000.000
Total92100010000000.222.239

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Jun 3 201517:49The Reds released Lutz (elbow) among their moves Wednesday
Fri May 1 201515:15Lutz will miss rest of season with elbow injury
Mon Mar 23 201517:16Lutz optioned to Triple-A Louisville on Monday
Mon Sep 1 201416:39The Reds promoted Lutz as part of their September callups Monday
Sat Aug 9 201414:34Lutz optioned to Triple-A Louisville on Saturday
Fri Jul 11 201419:10Reds recall Donald Lutz from Triple-A
Tue Jun 10 201415:19Reds option INF/OF Lutz to minors
Fri May 23 201414:38Donald Lutz recalled from Triple-A
Tue Apr 22 201411:21Reds OF prospect Lutz hits for cycle
Tue Mar 11 201420:33Donald Lutz optioned to Triple-A
Wed Feb 26 201418:35Donald Lutz triples, drives in two runs
Tue Jun 25 201319:21Donald Lutz optioned to Double-A
Sun May 19 201304:24Lutz loggs first career multi-hit game in win
Sun May 12 201316:15Donald Lutz belts first major league homer
Mon Apr 29 201314:42Reds call up Donald Lutz from Double-A
Sun Apr 28 201313:29Donald Lutz will be called up
Wed Feb 27 201318:44Donald Lutz drives in five
Fri Nov 2 201209:56Donald Lutz breaks finger
2014 Games by Position
1B6
DH1
LF4
OF6
RF2