Detail: Wil Myers

TeamRedsPositionRF
Height6-3Weight207Birthday1990-12-10Age33.4
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster
FAAB Bidding DeadlineFri 19-Apr-2024 06:00

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRBISBAvg
2023Reds37127243122.189
2022Padres77261687412.261
2021Padres14644211317638.256
2020Padres551985715402.288
2019Padres155435104185316.239
2018Padres8331279113913.253
2017Padres155567138307420.243
2016Padres157599155289428.259
2015Padres60225578295.253
2014Rays87325726356.222
2013Rays883359813535.293
Total MLB11003826965156533107.252
2023 Projections
SourceGABHHRRBISBAvg
Consensus11642810917626.255
Marcel883539114535.258
RV Current98140345202.246
RotoValue12449812720757.255
Steamer13349412119667.245
ZiPS1173679716565.264
modZiPS1173679716565.264

2023 Game Log

MayPosABHHRRBISBAvg
2023-05-23v StLRF30000.000
2023-05-22v StLRF30011.000
2023-05-20v NYYRF40000.000
2023-05-19v NYYRF31000.333
2023-05-17@ ColRF51000.200
2023-05-16@ ColRF31000.333
2023-05-15@ ColRF20010.000
2023-05-14@ MiaRF,1B41000.250
2023-05-13@ MiaPR,RF00000.000
2023-05-12@ MiaRF40000.000
2023-05-10v NYMRF30000.000
2023-05-09v NYMRF,1B41000.250
2023-05-07v CWSRF41110.250
2023-05-06v CWSRF40000.000
Total466131.130
AprilPosABHHRRBISBAvg
2023-04-25v TexPH00000.000
2023-04-24v Tex1B31000.333
2023-04-23@ Pit1B42000.500
2023-04-22@ Pit1B40000.000
2023-04-21@ PitRF40000.000
2023-04-20@ PitDH40000.000
2023-04-18v TBRF,1B41000.250
2023-04-17v TB1B40000.000
2023-04-16v PhiRF20000.000
2023-04-15v Phi1B,RF54250.800
2023-04-14v PhiDH31001.333
2023-04-13v PhiRF42020.500
2023-04-12@ Atl1B40010.000
2023-04-11@ AtlRF50000.000
2023-04-10@ AtlDH42000.500
2023-04-09@ PhiRF,1B31000.333
2023-04-08@ Phi1B,RF40000.000
2023-04-07@ PhiRF41000.250
2023-04-04v ChCRF21000.500
2023-04-03v ChC1B,RF41010.250
2023-04-02v PitDH40000.000
2023-04-01v PitRF30000.000
Total7817291.218
MarchPosABHHRRBISBAvg
2023-03-30v PitRF,1B31000.333
Total31000.333

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Jun 23 202314:49Wil Myers Officially Released
Tue Jun 20 202316:17Wil Myers Activated From Injured List, Designated For Assignment
Wed May 31 202300:28Wil Myers Still Experiencing Shoulder Pain, Could Undergo MRI
Fri May 26 202312:18Wil Myers Goes On 10-Day Injured List
Thu May 25 202312:10Wil Myers Out For Second Straight Day
Sat May 6 202316:41Wil Myers Activated, Playing On Saturday
Thu Apr 27 202315:12Wil Myers Placed On Injured List With Illness
Wed Apr 26 202312:22Wil Myers Scratched With Illness
Tue Apr 25 202317:01Wil Myers Scratched On Tuesday
Wed Mar 1 202315:13Wil Myers Scratched With Back Stiffness
Thu Dec 22 202213:20Reds, Wil Myers Agree To One-Year Deal
Mon Nov 7 202214:53Padres Will Decline Wil Myers' Club Option
Fri Oct 21 202218:38Josh Bell Sitting Friday Against A Lefty
Wed Oct 19 202215:39Wil Myers Takes A Seat For Game 2
Sun Oct 9 202218:27Wil Myers Joins The Lineup
Fri Oct 7 202217:19Wil Myers In Padres Lineup For Game 1, Brandon Drury Sitting
Tue Sep 6 202219:38Wil Myers Returning On Tuesday
Mon Sep 5 202211:34Wil Myers' Neck Injury Not Serious
Mon Sep 5 202208:50Wil Myers Exits Early During Sunday's Contest
Mon Aug 1 202218:44Wil Myers Activated On Monday
2023 Games by Position
1B13
DH4
OF27
PH1
PR1
RF27