Detail: Rex Brothers

TeamBravesPositionRP
Height6-0Weight210Birthday1987-12-18
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018Braves10.000002001000infinfinf
2017Braves2723.67233331231194301.4797.233.23
2015Rockies1710.3390580021001.6451.744.45
2014Rockies7456.33657553902354601.8465.594.95
2013Rockies7267.335157636201321191.2921.743.32
2012Rockies7567.67635833771298201.4783.862.98
2011Rockies4840.67334592020131211.3032.882.80
Total MLB314266.00244243111541441122014201.4963.793.56
2018Spring11.3332300030002.25020.2518.10
2018 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus3436.59334411811172211.3804.253.70
Marcel2740.93405421722234311.3824.963.92
RotoValue3428.85263321411122221.3853.843.53
Steamer4040.00334492200172201.3753.833.60

2018 Game Log

MarchPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-03-29v PhiRP0.000002001000infinfinf
Total0.000002001000infinfinf
PreseasonPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-03-16@ PitRP1.3332300030002.25020.2518.10
Total1.3332300030002.25020.2518.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Sep 2 201704:32LHP Rex Brothers called up from Triple-A Gwinnett on Friday
Tue Aug 22 201702:55LHP Rex Brothers optioned to Triple-A Gwinnett on Monday to make...
Fri Jun 30 201704:04LHP Rex Brothers, 29, promoted from Triple-A Gwinnett to take RH...
Fri Jun 30 201704:03LHP Rex Brothers recalled from Triple-A Gwinnett after Atlanta B...
Fri Mar 11 201603:36LHP Rex Brothers released by Cubs on Thursday, and he will recei...
Thu Nov 26 201504:29LHP Rex Brothers acquired by Cubs from Rockies on Nov
Sun Oct 4 201523:06Brothers pitched scoreless eighth inning and recorded win in rel...
Tue Sep 1 201513:21Brothers recalled from Triple-A Albuquerque
Fri Jul 24 201518:51Brothers optioned to Triple-A Albuquerque on Friday
Sat Jul 11 201514:17Brothers recalled from Triple-A Albuquerque on Saturday
Mon Jun 22 201511:01Brothers owns 5.48 ERA, 1.87 WHIP, and 33:24 K:BB ratio over 23 ...
Sat Apr 25 201512:08Brothers has struggled in early going at Triple-A Albuquerque, s...
Wed Apr 1 201520:41Brothers optioned to Triple-A Albuquerque on Wednesday
Sat Mar 7 201523:05Brothers has yet to make Cactus League debut
Fri Jan 16 201518:52Brothers agreed to one-year
Mon Aug 18 201411:53Though he gave up two runs on three hits and two walks over inni...
Tue Apr 15 201401:46Brothers can't find plate in loss to Padres
Wed Mar 5 201417:51Brothers throws a scoreless inning
Wed Sep 11 201302:24Brothers allows 2 runners, escapes with save
Sat Sep 7 201301:34Rex Brothers blows save, takes loss
2018 Games by Position
RP1
1consecutive relief appearance