Detail: Rubby De La Rosa

TeamDiamondbacksPositionSP
Height6-1Weight225Birthday1989-03-04
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017Diamondbacks97.67721241040101.4354.704.53
2016Diamondbacks1350.67438542014244501.2434.264.38
2015Diamondbacks32188.671933215063349814901.3574.674.73
2014Red Sox19101.6711612743502504801.4854.434.27
2013Red Sox1111.33152620370201.5005.565.66
2012Dodgers10.6700020020003.00027.0012.10
2011Dodgers1360.67546603130254501.4013.713.79
Total MLB98421.3342862356157813210263001.3884.494.48
2017Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10

2017 Game Log

AugustPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-08-01@ ChCRP1.0011200010001.0009.0012.10
Total1.0011200010001.0009.0012.10
JulyPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-07-28@ StLRP0.6720110000004.5000.004.60
2017-07-26v AtlRP1.0010100000001.0000.001.10
2017-07-05@ LADRP1.0000210000001.0000.002.10
2017-07-02v ColRP0.6700100000000.0000.000.10
Total3.3330520000001.5000.001.90
JunePosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-06-29v StLRP1.0021021030104.00027.0019.10
2017-06-26v PhiRP1.0000200000000.0000.00-0.90
2017-06-25v PhiRP1.0010200000001.0000.00-0.90
2017-06-23v PhiRP0.3300100000000.0000.00-2.90
Total3.3331521030101.5008.104.90

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Sep 2 201704:33RHP Rubby De La Rosa released to make room on 40-man roster
Wed Aug 23 201705:54RHP Rubby De La Rosa (right elbow) underwent Tommy John surgery ...
Fri Aug 18 201704:02RHP Rubby De La Rosa will undergo second Tommy John surgery, Ari...
Sat Aug 5 201705:15RHP Rubby De La Rosa optioned to Triple-A Reno on Friday
Wed Jul 26 201721:57RHP Rubby De La Rosa reinstated from 10-day disabled list Wednes...
Tue Jul 25 201704:36RHP Rubby De La Rosa continues to mend at Triple-A Reno as he re...
Mon Jul 24 201703:53RHP Rubby De La Rosa (shoulder inflammation) made third rehab ap...
Mon Jul 17 201702:04RHP Rubby De La Rosa (right shoulder inflammation) pitched score...
Sun Jul 16 201703:44RHP Rubby De La Rosa (right shoulder inflammation) began rehab a...
Sat Jul 15 201703:41RHP Rubby De La Rosa (right shoulder inflammation) scheduled to ...
Mon Jul 10 201701:48RHP Rubby De La Rosa (shoulder inflammation) will not be rushed ...
Fri Jul 7 201703:48LHP Rubby De La Rosa placed on 10-day DL with soreness in pitchi...
Mon Jun 26 201702:17RHP Rubby De La Rosa struck out two and gave up triple in scorel...
Sat Jun 24 201704:37RHP Rubby de la Rosa back in Arizona dugout Friday night
Sun May 14 201702:47RHP Rubby De La Rosa gave up wind-blown home run and clocked bet...
Sun May 7 201703:59RHP Rubby De La Rosa (elbow) 96-99 mph with fastball Friday nigh...
Tue Apr 25 201705:39RHP Rubby De La Rosa threw 17 pitches in one inning of extended ...
Sun Apr 9 201714:16RHP Rubby De La Rosa (elbow) threw live batting practice at D-Ba...
Tue Oct 4 201606:48RHP Rubby De La Rosa (sore right elbow) given platelet-rich plas...
Sat Oct 1 201603:42RHP Ruby De La Rosa's arm problems one of disappointing aspects ...
2017 Games by Position
RP9
9consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 23-Jun-2018 12:03:06