Detail: Nate Adcock

TeamRangersPositionRP
Height6-4Weight235Birthday1988-02-25
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2015Reds1318.0015313120112101.5006.005.99
2014Rangers710.0011295025001.6004.506.00
2012Royals1234.673742213219001.4422.344.37
2011Royals2460.3363536263331111.4754.624.28
Total MLB56123.001261480565757211.4804.174.69
2014 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus1122.682321791110101.3874.094.02
MORPS1124.3026316100012001.4814.444.62
Marcel1533.7033327121114111.3353.743.72
RV Current1328.5428324101113111.3354.093.99
RV Pre-Australia1832.2132425122115201.3684.174.03
RotoValue1831.7232325122115201.3694.174.04
Steamer01.001010000001.4274.444.59

2014 Game Log

AugustPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-08-13v TBRP1.002011000003.0000.004.10
2014-08-11v TBRP2.002011011001.5004.505.10
2014-08-09@ HouRP2.002011011001.5004.505.10
2014-08-04@ CWSRP1.002020000002.0000.00-0.90
2014-08-01@ CleRP1.001001001002.0009.006.10
Total7.009054023001.8573.864.24
JulyPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAFIP
2014-07-29v NYYRP1.000011000001.0000.004.10
2014-07-26v OakRP2.002230002001.0009.0013.10
Total3.002241002001.0006.0010.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Aug 19 201516:10Adcock (elbow) transferred to 60-day DL on Wednesday
Fri Jul 31 201503:09Adcock has complete UCL tear and will need Tommy John elbow surg...
Fri Jul 31 201501:09Nate Adcock: (Elbow) Will Need Tommy John Surgery
Thu Jul 30 201515:17The Reds placed Adcock on 15-day disabled list Thursday with rig...
Thu Jul 30 201513:17Nick Adcock: (Elbow) Placed On Disabled List
Sun Jul 19 201511:11Adcock had rough outing Saturday against Indians, giving up thre...
Sun Jun 7 201511:02Adcock promoted from Triple-A Louisville on Sunday
Tue Dec 23 201415:49Adcock has agreed to minor league deal with Reds
Fri Oct 31 201417:49Adcock elected free agency after being assigned to Triple-A Roun...
Thu Aug 14 201417:03Adcock optioned to Triple-A Round Rock on Thursday
Thu Jul 24 201410:17Rangers add RHP Nate Adcock to bullpen
Wed Mar 12 201411:49Rangers cut Adcock, who's headed for knife
Mon Mar 10 201421:24Adcock could have thoracic outlet syndrome
Thu Dec 5 201317:52Rangers ink RHP Adcock to minors deal
Thu Jun 13 201314:39D'Backs claim RHP Nate Adcock off waivers
Thu Jun 6 201315:25Royals DFA right-hander Nathan Adcock
Sun Sep 16 201210:59Nate Adcock recalled
Mon Jul 9 201210:54Adcock optioned to minors
Sat Jun 9 201216:06Royals recall Adcock, again
Mon May 28 201219:41Nate Adcock optioned
2014 Games by Position
RP7
7consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
MORPS projections courtesty of Tim Oberschlake.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWorld, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Sun 15-Jul-2018 17:21:25