Detail: Corey Kluber

TeamRed SoxPositionRP/SP
Height6-4Weight215Birthday1986-04-10Age38.3
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster
FAAB Bidding DeadlineFri 26-Jul-2024 06:00

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023Red Sox1555.00692143311.6367.04
2022Rays31164.0017821791001.2134.34
2021Yankees1680.00743334501.3373.83
2020Rangers11.00010001.0000.00
2019Indians735.67441523201.6545.80
2018Indians33215.0017934692000.9912.89
2017Indians29203.6714136511800.8692.25
2016Indians32215.0017057751801.0563.14
2015Indians32222.001894586901.0543.49
2014Indians34235.6720751641801.0952.44
2013Indians26147.3315333631101.2623.85
2012Indians1263.00761836201.4925.14
2011Indians34.33634002.0778.31
Total MLB2711641.67148636862711611.1293.44
2023 Projections
SourceGIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus27147.961543673901.2834.44
Marcel30138.161403467811.2664.40
RV Current2240.73421122201.3134.85
RotoValue25164.0016237751001.2164.10
Steamer29165.001783986901.3154.69
ZiPS25124.701363264801.3474.62
modZiPS25124.701363264801.3474.62

2023 Game Log

JunePosIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023-06-20@ MinRP3.00514012.00012.00
2023-06-16v NYYRP2.00301001.5004.50
2023-06-13v ColRP2.00200001.0000.00
2023-06-08@ CleRP3.331117003.60018.90
2023-06-04v TBRP2.00212001.5009.00
2023-06-03v TBRP1.00000100.0000.00
Total13.3323314111.9509.45
MayPosIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023-05-21@ SDSP2.33331002.5713.86
2023-05-14v StLSP5.00734002.0007.20
2023-05-06@ PhiSP5.00703101.4005.40
2023-05-01v TorSP5.33543001.6885.06
Total17.67221011101.8115.60
AprilPosIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023-04-25@ BalSP6.00501100.8331.50
2023-04-19v MinSP5.00627001.60012.60
2023-04-13@ TBSP4.67414001.0717.71
2023-04-05v PitSP5.00311000.8001.80
Total20.6718413101.0655.66
MarchPosIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023-03-30v BalSP3.33645003.00013.50
Total3.33645003.00013.50

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 912:02Corey Kluber Announces His Retirement
Fri Nov 10 202319:18Corey Kluber Undecided On Future
Fri Nov 3 202318:52Justin Turner, Corey Kluber Become Free Agents
Sat Sep 16 202321:28Corey Kluber Done For The Season
Mon Sep 4 202312:21Corey Kluber Making Good Progress
Sat Aug 26 202314:55Red Sox Move Corey Kluber To 60-Day Injured List
Sat Jul 29 202311:00Corey Kluber Put “On Hold” After Second Rehab Game
Wed Jul 19 202309:00Corey Kluber Set For Rehab Game Friday
Mon Jul 10 202310:00Corey Kluber Throws Bullpen Session
Wed Jun 21 202319:02Corey Kluber Lands On 15-Day Injured List
Fri Jun 2 202315:21Corey Kluber Activated From Paternity List
Wed May 24 202316:05Corey Kluber Moving To The Bullpen
Mon May 22 202309:16Corey Kluber Expected To Remain In Rotation
Thu Apr 20 202300:56Corey Kluber Records His Fourth Loss Wednesday
Wed Mar 15 202312:06Corey Kluber Named Opening Day Starter
Sat Feb 18 202311:20Corey Kluber Throws First Bullpen Session
Wed Dec 28 202213:03Red Sox, Corey Kluber Agree On One-Year Deal
Mon Oct 3 202214:42Corey Kluber Strikes Out Four Against Astros On Sunday
Wed Jun 1 202212:31Corey Kluber Still Looking For Consistency In 2022
Mon May 16 202222:00Corey Kluber Strikes Out Eight Monday
2023 Games by Position
RP6
SP9
6consecutive relief appearances