Detail: Dan Johnson

TeamRaysPosition1B/DH
Height6-2Weight210Birthday1979-08-10
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvg
2015Cardinals121930120.158
2014Blue Jays153881870.211
2013Orioles3500000.000
2012White Sox142283860.364
2011Rays3184102740.119
2010Rays4011122715231.198
2008Tot112652340.192
2008Athletics1100000.000
2008Rays102552340.200
2007Athletics117416981853620.236
2006Athletics9128667930370.234
2005Athletics1093751031554580.275
Total MLB4431382324571792031.234
2010Spring0000000.000

2010 Game Log

OctoberPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2010-10-03@ KC3B,1B410000.250
2010-10-02@ KC3B200000.000
Total610000.167
SeptemberPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2010-09-30@ KCDH200001.000
2010-09-29v Bal3B400000.000
2010-09-28v BalDH410010.250
2010-09-27v Bal3B300000.000
2010-09-26v Sea1B100000.000
2010-09-25v Sea3B200010.000
2010-09-23@ NYYPH,1B100010.000
2010-09-22@ NYY1B411110.250
2010-09-21@ NYYDH410000.250
2010-09-20@ NYYDH310110.333
2010-09-19v LAAPH,DH200010.000
2010-09-18v LAADH410000.250
2010-09-17v LAADH311110.333
2010-09-15v NYYDH322240.667
2010-09-14v NYYDH200000.000
2010-09-13v NYYPH1100001.000
2010-09-07@ BosDH,LF311210.333
2010-09-06@ BosPH,3B2201001.000
2010-09-05@ BalPH100000.000
2010-09-03@ BalDH300000.000
Total521258121.231
AugustPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2010-08-31v TorDH,LF310120.333
2010-08-29v BosDH310010.333
2010-08-28v BosDH411110.250
2010-08-27v BosPH000000.000
2010-08-25@ LAA1B,LF300000.000
2010-08-24@ LAADH520110.400
2010-08-19@ OakDH400000.000
2010-08-17v TexDH410000.250
2010-08-15v Bal1B300000.000
2010-08-13v Bal1B300000.000
2010-08-11@ Det1B400000.000
2010-08-10@ Det1B100210.000
2010-08-09@ Det1B200000.000
2010-08-08@ Tor1B300000.000
2010-08-07@ Tor1B2212401.000
2010-08-05v Min1B300000.000
2010-08-04v MinDH410010.250
2010-08-03v Min1B200000.000
Total53927110.170

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Aug 24 201604:56RHP Dan Johnson signed minor league deal with Dodgers
Wed Aug 24 201604:55Los Angeles signed free agent Dan Johnson with hopes of turning ...
Tue Mar 8 201603:50RHP Dan Johnson back with Rays on minor league deal as he tries ...
Mon Aug 3 201500:17Johnson sent outright to Triple-A Memphis on Sunday
Thu Jul 30 201515:25Johnson designated for assignment by Cardinals on Thursday
Wed Jul 8 201516:43Johnson in lineup Wednesday against Cubs
Wed Jul 8 201513:17Johnson recalled from Triple-A on Wednesday
Mon May 4 201512:26Johnson signed minor league contract with Cardinals on Monday
Fri Mar 27 201503:35Johnson won't report to Reds' major league camp, instead going d...
Thu Mar 26 201514:48The Astros traded Johnson to Reds on Thursday in exchange for ca...
Tue Dec 16 201417:13Johnson signed minor league contract with Astros on Tuesday
Fri Oct 3 201414:29Johnson outrighted off 40-man roster by Blue Jays
Tue Sep 2 201411:58The Blue Jays activated Johnson (hamstring) from disabled list T...
Sat Aug 16 201419:14Johnson (hamstring) will start rehab assignment at Triple-A Buff...
Thu Jul 31 201415:14Johnson placed on 15-day DL on Thursday with left hamstring stra...
Sat Jul 26 201416:39Dan Johnson homers, plates four to power Jays
Sat Jul 19 201416:49Johnson knocks in two runs against Rangers
Fri Jul 11 201410:28Blue Jays to call up Dan Johnson
Tue Mar 11 201417:51Dan Johnson hits third spring homer
Fri Nov 15 201312:02Dan Johnson signs minors deal with Blue Jays
2010 Games by Position
1B14
3B6
DH18
LF3
OF3