Detail: Daniel Robertson

TeamDiamondbacksPositionCF
Height5-8Weight205Birthday1985-09-30
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2017Indians3280184112970171001.225.284.338.290
2016Mariners91951000110110001.263.286.316.253
2015Angels37752120011070021003.280.287.307.279
2014Rangers70177489100232164170012.271.330.333.300
Total MLB1483519216213433666272017.262.308.328.291
2018Spring1100000000010000.000.500.000.350

2018 Game Log

PreseasonPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2018-03-19v CWSRF100000000010000.000.500.000.350
Total100000000010000.000.500.000.350

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun May 14 201716:14Indians placed OF Guyer (wrist) on DL
Tue Sep 8 201518:54Robertson recalled from Triple-A Salt Lake on Tuesday
Wed Jul 29 201517:01Robertson optioned to Triple-A Salt Lake on Wednesday
Fri Jul 24 201518:47Robertson (leg) in lineup Friday against Rangers
Thu Jul 23 201500:26Robertson injured leg running to first base during Wednesday's g...
Sun Jun 14 201513:55Robertson recalled from Triple-A Salt Lake prior to Sunday's gam...
Sun Apr 5 201501:40Robertson optioned to Triple-A Salt Lake on Saturday
Thu Nov 20 201423:04Robertson traded to Angels on Thursday
Mon Sep 1 201417:16Robertson out of lineup Monday against Royals
Sat Aug 9 201423:45Robertson 0-2 with run scored after replacing Mike Carp in left ...
Sun Jul 20 201416:23Daniel Robertson drives in four runs
Fri May 30 201415:42Daniel Robertson returned to action on Thursday May 29
Thu May 22 201417:55Robertson has non-displaced facial fractures
Thu May 22 201416:09Robertson passes initial concussion test
Thu May 22 201414:31Daniel Robertson departs after ugly collision
Sun May 18 201413:08Daniel Robertson recalled from Triple-A
Wed May 7 201416:42Rangers option Dan Robertson to Triple-A
2017 Games by Position
CF2
DH2
LF10
OF27
PH4
PR4
RF17