Detail: Josh Lindblom

TeamPiratesPositionSP
Height6-4Weight240Birthday1987-06-15
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017Pirates410.331801030090002.0327.842.04
2014Athletics14.6751220120001.5003.866.96
2013Rangers831.33354211120191301.4685.464.28
2012Tot7471.006113703524283511.3523.555.07
2012Phillies2623.33194271721121311.5434.635.07
2012Dodgers4847.67429431803162201.2593.025.07
2011Dodgers2729.6721028103291001.0452.732.12
Total MLB114147.00140181316177675811.3674.104.15
2017Spring12.6730400001001.1250.000.10
2017 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus2825.2829620902181201.5206.296.06
RV Current5582.179419692804544601.4865.955.63
RotoValue5749.555712401802343401.5216.235.98
Steamer01.0010100010001.4709.002.51

2017 Game Log

MayPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-05-19v PhiRP2.3330100010001.2863.862.24
2017-05-12@ AriRP3.6780500040002.1829.820.37
2017-05-08@ LADRP4.0070430040002.5009.003.35
2017-05-07v MilRP0.3300000000000.0000.003.10
Total10.331801030090002.0327.842.04

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Dec 27 201413:05Lindbloom signed with Lotte Giants of Korea Baseball Organizatio...
Sat Dec 20 201413:17Lindblom released by Pirates on Friday
Fri Dec 12 201418:00Lindblom designated for assignment by Pirates Friday
Mon Dec 8 201415:19Josh Lindblom: Claimed By Pirates
Sat Nov 29 201411:16The A's designated Lindblom for assignment Friday
Tue Apr 29 201418:42Lindblom, Leon options for spot start
Fri Apr 4 201408:25Josh Lindblom optioned to Triple-A
Wed Apr 2 201413:22Josh Lindblom recalled from Triple-A
Wed Apr 2 201412:43Lindblom to start second game Wednesday?
Sun Mar 23 201419:59Athletics option Josh Lindblom to Triple-A
Tue Dec 3 201314:11A's acquire RHP Lindblom from Rangers
Thu Jul 11 201315:36Rangers option Josh Lindblom to AAA level
Wed Jul 10 201322:52Lindblom gets rocked by Orioles in spot start
Tue Jul 9 201319:25Josh Lindblom to start on Wednesday
Tue Jul 2 201316:21Rangers recall Josh Lindblom from Triple-A
Thu Jun 20 201318:42Josh Lindblom optioned to Triple-A
Thu Jun 20 201318:23Josh Lindblom labors through five innings
Sat Jun 15 201319:07Lindblom allows four runs in loss to Toronto
Tue Jun 11 201321:58Josh Lindblom will make another start
Tue Jun 11 201300:10Josh Lindblom strikes out six Indians
2017 Games by Position
RP4
4consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2017 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWorld, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Mon 23-Oct-2017 11:09:06