Detail: Jonathan Broxton

TeamDodgersPositionRP
Height6-4Weight285Birthday1984-06-16
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusThe Sith Lords: ActivePro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2016Cardinals1918.3314139001.4734.42
2015Tot6660.33612231401.3764.62
2015Cardinals2623.6720127301.3522.66
2015Brewers4036.67411024101.3915.89
2014Tot6258.67411915471.0232.30
2014Brewers1110.33925001.0654.35
2014Reds5148.33321710471.0141.86
2013Reds3430.67271214201.2724.11
2012Tot6058.005617164271.2592.48
2012Reds2522.332037341.0302.82
2012Royals3535.67361491231.4022.27
2011Dodgers1412.671598171.8955.68
2010Dodgers6462.336428285221.4764.04
2009Dodgers7376.004429227360.9612.61
2008Dodgers7069.005427243141.1743.13
2007Dodgers8382.00692526421.1462.85
2006Dodgers6876.33613322431.2312.59
2005Dodgers1413.6713129101.8295.93
Total MLB627618.00519246224391181.2383.26
2011 Projections
SourceGIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Projections7163.505124214281.1882.96

2011 Game Log

MayPosIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2011-05-03v ChCRP0.33022006.00054.00
2011-05-02v ChCRP1.00000010.0000.00
Total1.33022011.50013.50
AprilPosIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2011-04-29v SDRP1.00301013.0009.00
2011-04-25@ MiaRP0.67220006.0000.00
2011-04-24@ ChCRP1.00010001.0000.00
2011-04-21v AtlRP1.33010000.7500.00
2011-04-18v AtlRP1.00302003.00018.00
2011-04-17v StLRP1.00211103.0009.00
2011-04-14v StLRP1.00100001.0000.00
2011-04-09@ SDRP0.33010013.0000.00
2011-04-09@ SDRP1.00110012.0000.00
2011-04-03v SFRP1.00201012.0009.00
2011-04-01v SFRP1.00000010.0000.00
Total10.331475152.0324.35
MarchPosIPHBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2011-03-31v SFRP1.00101011.0009.00
Total1.00101011.0009.00

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Dec 11 201503:48RHP Jonathan Broxton stayed with Cardinals, signing two-year, $7...
Tue Nov 3 201504:30RHP Jonathan Broxton had $9 million mutual option declined by Ca...
Tue Sep 29 201500:17Broxton (4-5) earned win, walking one over scoreless inning in M...
Sun Aug 9 201518:06Broxton blew save and took loss Sunday, surrendering home run in...
Fri Jul 31 201512:00Broxton traded to Cardinals
Mon Jun 1 201520:31Broxton, working in seventh inning with lead for first time this...
Thu May 21 201501:01Broxton (1-1) imploded in eighth inning Wednesday, loading bases...
Tue May 19 201512:21Broxton tossed scoreless eighth inning and recorded fifth hold o...
Thu Apr 23 201517:19Broxton struck out all three batters he faced in eighth inning T...
Tue Apr 14 201511:50Broxton has allowed two earned runs in four innings (4.50 ERA) w...
Thu Feb 26 201510:37Broxton now in line to serve as setup man for Brewers following ...
Tue Dec 9 201414:30Jonathan Broxton: Current Closer in Milwaukee
Sun Aug 31 201413:39Jonathan Broxton: Traded To Brewers
Thu Aug 28 201403:37Broxton shaky for second outing in row Wednesday against Cubs, g...
Mon Aug 25 201401:27Broxton earned very shaky save Sunday against Braves
Sun Jul 6 201416:00Broxton earns sixth save as Reds top MIL
Fri May 9 201422:24Jonathan Broxton takes first blown save
Thu Apr 24 201416:00Jonathan Broxton notches fourth save
Wed Apr 23 201423:07Broxton converts third save in Reds' victory
Fri Apr 18 201418:58Broxton slams door on Cubs to earn 2nd save
2011 Games by Position
RP14
14consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2016 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2016 RotoWorld, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2016 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Sun 29-May-2016 09:17:31