Detail: Ryan Adams

TeamDodgersPosition2B
Height5-11Weight185Birthday1987-04-21
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2011Orioles298925400097006010.281.300
Total MLB298925400097006010.281.300
2014 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
Consensus106617101087106010.263.302
Marcel018148004022202116121.265.299
RV Current2994245020119217011.256.301
RV Pre-Australia2984224010108107011.259.304
RotoValue2984224010108106011.259.304

2014 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Jul 17 201416:46Ryan Adams gets 100 game suspension
Fri Jan 24 201413:33Ryan Adams gets deal from Dodgers
Fri Nov 2 201216:54O's Adams suspended for amphetamine use
Fri Sep 14 201214:41Ryan Adams outrighted
Tue Sep 11 201215:20Orioles designate INF Adams for assignment
Sun Mar 11 201218:40Orioles optioned 2B Ryan Adams to Triple-A Norfolk
Wed Sep 21 201121:00Ryan Adams to have hernia surgery
Tue Sep 20 201117:35Ryan Adams sidelined with sports hernia
Tue Aug 23 201108:29Adams to draw starts at 2B for Orioles
Sun Aug 21 201118:52Orioles recall Adams from Triple-A Norfolk
Sat Jun 18 201100:48Orioles option INF Adams to minors
Fri Jun 3 201110:32Ryan Adams likely to be sent down
Fri May 20 201115:38Ryan Adams getting the start on Friday
Fri May 20 201112:30O's set to recall Ryan Adams
2011 Games by Position
2B26