Detail: Felix Doubront

TeamAthleticsPositionRP
Height6-2Weight240Birthday1987-10-23
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusDay-to-Day

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2015Tot1675.338710562611463311.5005.504.37
2015Athletics1152.67559432100342211.4435.814.88
2015Blue Jays522.6732113511121101.6324.763.19
2014Tot2179.679112513302494501.5565.545.10
2014Cubs420.33222870092101.4263.984.62
2014Red Sox1759.336910432602402401.6016.075.26
2013Red Sox29162.331611313971057811601.4294.323.83
2012Red Sox29161.0016224167710587111001.4474.864.38
2011Red Sox1110.33121680070011.9356.105.52
2010Red Sox1225.00273231001122221.4804.324.14
Total MLB118513.6754063442219114279312641.4784.894.33
2016Spring24.0020210110010.7502.253.60
2016 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus2556.85577462001263301.3574.174.09
MORPS21107.0011613864100576501.4674.794.22
RV Current2197.309912803623475501.3864.384.22
RotoValue733.70354271301172201.4044.444.28
Steamer4380.00799652800364501.3374.053.99
SteamerROS1010.0091930040001.2393.473.61

2016 Game Log

PreseasonPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2016-04-02v SFSP1.0000010000001.0000.006.10
2016-03-14v SFRP3.0020200110010.6673.002.77
Total4.0020210110010.7502.253.60

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Oct 4 201606:49LHP Felix Doubront (Tommy John surgery, April 2016) missed entir...
Thu Apr 28 201606:02LHP Felix Doubront placed on 60-day disabled list to open up spo...
Wed Apr 13 201603:20LHP Felix Doubront underwent Tommy John surgery on left elbow Tu...
Tue Apr 12 201603:58LHP Felix Doubront will undergo season-ending Tommy John surgery...
Tue Apr 12 201603:58LHP Felix Doubront will undergo season-ending Tommy John surgery...
Mon Apr 11 201621:51LHP Felix Doubront will undergo Tommy John surgery on throwing e...
Fri Apr 8 201604:58LHP Felix Doubront getting second opinion on sprained left elbow...
Mon Apr 4 201623:17LHP Felix Doubront, Oakland's 5th starter, placed on 15-day disa...
Tue Sep 29 201501:38Doubront allowed four runs on five hits and four walks over six ...
Thu Sep 24 201501:53Doubront (3-3) lit up over 4.2 innings Wednesday, giving up seve...
Fri Sep 18 201523:44Doubront pitched well Friday in no-decision, allowing three runs...
Sun Sep 13 201520:30Doubront (3-2) struggled Sunday, allowing seven runs on seven hi...
Mon Sep 7 201520:38Doubront improved to 3-1 as he allowed four runs on eight hits a...
Tue Sep 1 201502:02Doubront allowed four runs on seven hits and four walks over six...
Sat Aug 29 201500:58Felix Doubront: (Foot) Start Pushed To Monday
Wed Aug 26 201514:31Doubront (foot) ran and threw Wednesday
Mon Aug 24 201523:21Felix Doubront: (Foot) Pulled From Start
Wed Aug 19 201514:37Doubront has likely earned himself another start with Athletics
Wed Aug 19 201501:57Doubront allowed just one unearned run over six innings in no de...
Mon Aug 17 201517:34Doubront will start Tuesday against Dodgers
2015 Games by Position
RP4
SP12
1consecutive relief appearance