Detail: Dean Anna

TeamPiratesPositionSS
Height5-11Weight180Birthday1986-11-24
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2015Cardinals110000000000000.000.000
2014Yankees12223101033002001.136.222
Total MLB13233101033002001.130.213
2014 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
Consensus54982661201211119011.262.322
RV Current12287101033102000.243.291
RV Pre-Australia1001012540201210219011.250.298
RotoValue8291234010109218011.253.301
Steamer81300791526037344230043.264.320

2014 Game Log

AprilPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFAvgwOBA
2014-04-22@ BosSS00000000000000.000.000
2014-04-20@ TBSS00000011001000.000.700
2014-04-19@ TBSS,P30000000000000.000.000
2014-04-17@ TBSS00000000000000.000.000
2014-04-16v ChC2B00000000000000.000.000
2014-04-16v ChCSS20000001000001.000.000
2014-04-13v BosSS30000000000000.000.000
2014-04-12v BosSS41100000000000.250.312
2014-04-10v Bos2B31001011000000.333.667
2014-04-08v BalSS10000000000000.000.000
2014-04-05@ Tor2B20000000000000.000.000
2014-04-04@ TorSS41000010001000.250.320
Total223101033002001.136.222

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Sep 8 201604:19INF Dean Anna, designated for assignment by Cardinals on Sunday,...
Mon Sep 5 201603:38INF Dean Anna designated for assignment by Cardinals on Sunday
Mon Sep 5 201603:38INF Dean Anna designated for assignment
Fri Apr 24 201515:39Anna optioned back to Triple-A Memphis on Friday
Sun Apr 19 201518:39Anna recalled from Triple-A Memphis on Sunday
Sat Apr 18 201518:19Anna will be recalled to replace Randal Grichuk (back) on active...
Sun Mar 29 201517:35Anna optioned to Triple-A Memphis on Sunday
Fri Mar 20 201509:51Anna has just three hits in 22 at-bats this spring, hurting alre...
Tue Nov 11 201415:53Dean Anna: Inks Major League Deal With Cardinals
Sun Aug 3 201412:42Anna designated for assignment Sunday
Sat Jul 5 201414:53Pirates claim Dean Anna off of waivers
Thu Jul 3 201411:44Yankees designate Anna for assignment
Thu Apr 24 201416:25Yankees option INF Anna to Triple-A
Thu Apr 10 201422:45Dean Anna hits first big-league homer
Fri Mar 28 201422:02Dean Anna makes Yankees as reserve infielder
Sat Mar 8 201417:44Dean Anna reaches three times for Yankees
2014 Games by Position
2B3
RP1
SS9
1consecutive relief appearance