Detail: Roy Oswalt

TeamPhilliesPositionSP
Height6-0Weight190Birthday1977-08-29
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinLSavWHIPERA
2013Rockies932.3349349310601.7948.63
2012Rangers1759.00795911384301.5255.80
2011Phillies24139.0015393335791001.3383.69
2010Tot33211.671621935565131301.0252.76
2010Phillies1382.67537321167100.8951.74
2010Astros20129.00109120344961201.1093.42
2009Astros30181.3318313842838601.2414.12
2008Astros32208.671991654782171001.1793.54
2007Astros33212.00221154607514701.3253.18
2006Astros33220.67220166387315801.1692.98
2005Astros35241.672431844879201201.2042.94
2004Astros36237.002332066292201001.2453.49
2003Astros21127.33116108294210501.1392.97
2002Astros35233.00215208627819901.1893.01
2001Astros28141.67126144244314301.0592.73
Total MLB3662245.332199185252083816310201.2113.36
2010Spring00.0000000000.0000.00

2010 Game Log

OctoberPosIPHKBBERWinLSavWHIPERA
2010-10-03@ AtlRP1.0021010002.0009.00
Total1.0021010002.0009.00
SeptemberPosIPHKBBERWinLSavWHIPERA
2010-09-28@ WasSP5.0023200000.8000.00
2010-09-22v AtlSP7.0018100000.2860.00
2010-09-17v WasSP6.0067111001.1671.50
2010-09-12@ NYMSP9.0046101000.5560.00
2010-09-06v MiaSP7.0067141001.0005.14
2010-09-01@ LADSP6.3316601001.1050.00
Total40.3320371254000.7931.12
AugustPosIPHKBBERWinLSavWHIPERA
2010-08-27@ SDSP8.0056010000.6251.12
2010-08-22v WasSP7.0058101000.8570.00
2010-08-17v SFSP7.0067031000.8573.86
2010-08-11v LADSP7.0055201001.0000.00
2010-08-05@ MiaSP6.3335420001.1052.84
Total35.332431763000.8771.53
JulyPosIPHKBBERWinLSavWHIPERA
2010-07-30@ WasSP6.0074240101.5006.00
2010-07-24v CinSP5.0093160102.00010.80
2010-07-18@ PitSP4.0075020101.7504.50
2010-07-08v PitSP9.0018201000.3330.00
2010-07-02@ SDSP7.0037200000.7140.00
Total31.0027277121301.0973.48
JunePosIPHKBBERWinLSavWHIPERA
2010-06-27@ TexSP4.6773470102.35713.50
2010-06-22v SFSP7.0065120101.0002.57
2010-06-16@ KCSP7.0067121001.0002.57
2010-06-10@ ColSP7.0049221000.8572.57
2010-06-05v ChCSP7.0091160101.4297.71
Total32.6732259192301.2555.23
MayPosIPHKBBERWinLSavWHIPERA
2010-05-31v WasSP2.3343340103.00015.43
2010-05-26@ MilSP8.0049101000.6250.00
2010-05-20v ColSP6.0038320101.0003.00
2010-05-15@ SFSP7.0067020100.8572.57
2010-05-09v SDSP8.0069130000.8753.38
2010-05-04v AriSP7.0058310101.1431.29
Total38.33284411121401.0172.82
AprilPosIPHKBBERWinLSavWHIPERA
2010-04-29v CinSP7.0087430101.7143.86
2010-04-23v PitSP7.0044121000.7142.57
2010-04-17@ ChCSP7.0056001000.7140.00
2010-04-11v PhiSP6.0058220101.1673.00
2010-04-05v SFSP6.0073230101.5004.50
Total33.0029289102301.1522.73

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Feb 11 201412:24Roy Oswalt retires after 13 seasons in MLB
Mon Nov 18 201317:38Report: Roy Oswalt plans to pitch in 2014
Thu Sep 19 201320:44Roy Oswalt pitches poorly vs. Cards
Sun Sep 15 201300:24Roy Oswalt falls to 0-6 on the season
Wed Sep 11 201319:15Oswalt to take Betts' spot in rotation
Fri Sep 6 201319:19Rockies activate Roy Oswalt from DL
Wed Sep 4 201318:16Roy Oswalt to pitch on Sunday for Rockies
Tue Sep 3 201323:17Roy Oswalt pitches well in rehab start
Sat Aug 31 201321:29Oswalt (hamstring) will make rehab start Tue.
Tue Aug 27 201323:06Roy Oswalt nearing rehab assignment
Fri Aug 23 201309:57Roy Oswalt to throw another sim game
Thu Aug 22 201317:03Oswalt (hamstring) throws simulated game
Mon Aug 19 201316:13Oswalt (hamstring) throws bullpen session
Tue Aug 6 201320:09Roy Oswalt nearing a simulated game
Sat Aug 3 201316:46Roy Oswalt has setback with left hamstring
Tue Jul 30 201316:40Oswalt (hamstring) throws 36-pitch bullpen
Mon Jul 29 201317:20Oswalt (hamstring) ready for next bullpen
Sun Jul 28 201310:06Roy Oswalt throws pen session at 80 percent
Mon Jul 22 201321:48Roy Oswalt says he's ahead of schedule
Thu Jul 18 201319:12Roy Oswalt tests out hamstring
2010 Games by Position
LF1
OF1
RP1
SP32
1consecutive relief appearance