Detail: Donnie Joseph

TeamMarlinsPositionRP
Height6-3Weight190Birthday1987-11-01
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPBFHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAK/BBBABIPFIPkwERA
2014Royals10.6785121006009.00081.002.001.00021.103.90
2013Royals65.67254074000001.4120.001.75.2862.753.96
Total MLB76.33339195006002.2118.531.80.4444.683.95
2014Spring85.6701196013101.2354.761.50n.a.5.92n.a.
2014 Projections
SourceGIPBFHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAK/BBBABIPFIPkwERA
Consensus3129.0611226327131112101.3313.682.12.3383.843.85
MORPS3735.60031333150014101.2923.542.20n.a.3.61n.a.
Marcel1428.00026325101111111.2863.542.50n.a.3.78n.a.
RV Current43.56153031002001.3233.932.46.2953.733.85
RV Pre-Australia2622.18952122091110101.3313.882.31.2953.753.93
RotoValue3817.6671162178118101.3283.882.20.3163.873.82
Steamer3535.0015330435190115201.4083.851.83.2844.174.27

2014 Game Log

JunePosIPBFHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAK/BBBABIPFIPkwERA
2014-06-16@ DetRP0.6785121006009.00081.002.001.00021.103.90
Total0.6785121006009.00081.002.001.00021.103.90
PreseasonPosIPBFHHRKBBIBBHBERWinSavWHIPERAK/BBBABIPFIPkwERA
2014-03-21@ CinRP0.33011030030012.00081.000.00n.a.69.10n.a.
2014-03-17v TexRP0.3300000000000.0000.000.00n.a.3.10n.a.
2014-03-15v ChCRP1.0000011000001.0000.001.00n.a.4.10n.a.
2014-03-12@ OakRP0.6700022010103.0000.001.00n.a.10.60n.a.
2014-03-09v ColRP1.0000020000000.0000.00infn.a.-0.90n.a.
2014-03-06v CWSRP0.3300000000000.0000.000.00n.a.3.10n.a.
2014-03-03@ CWSRP1.0000010000000.0000.00infn.a.1.10n.a.
2014-02-27v TexRP1.0000030000000.0000.00infn.a.-2.90n.a.
Total5.6701196013101.2354.761.50n.a.5.92n.a.

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Aug 3 201415:38Joseph outrighted to Triple-A New Orleans on Sunday
Fri Aug 1 201400:25Joseph designated for assignment Thursday
Mon Jun 30 201415:12Marlins acquire Donnie Joseph from Royals
Tue Jun 24 201416:23Royals DFA left-hander Donnie Joseph
Tue Jun 17 201414:52Royals option LHP Joseph to Triple-A
Mon Jun 9 201418:52Donnie Joseph recalled from Triple-A
Wed Apr 9 201411:11Donnie Joseph optioned to Triple-A
Sun Mar 23 201414:32Royals option Joseph to Triple-A Omaha
Tue Sep 3 201314:47Royals promote LHP Joseph from Triple-A
Sun Aug 11 201311:16Donnie Joseph optioned to Triple-A
Sat Aug 10 201315:32Royals recall LHP Donnie Joseph
Sat Jul 13 201315:57Royals option LHP Donnie Joseph
Thu Jul 11 201310:43Royals recall Donnie Joseph from Triple-A
Wed Mar 27 201311:54Royals option LHP Joseph to Triple-A
Tue Nov 20 201216:07Royals add Donnie Joseph to 40-man
2014 Games by Position
RP1
1consecutive relief appearance