Detail: Shane McClanahan

TeamRaysPositionSPDepth 1st at SP
Height6-1Weight200Birthday1997-04-28
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022Rays846.333065101230000.8632.33
2021Rays25123.331201413747100001.2733.43
Total MLB33169.671502064759130001.1613.13
2022Spring26.001090400001.6676.00
2022 Projections
SourceGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
Consensus25133.07123144425591121.2383.72
Marcel25106.14102116334281231.2723.59
RV Current32165.731441895067130001.1713.64
RotoValue25152.121381634865110001.2193.82
Steamer28159.001391745663110001.2263.57
ZiPS26126.001151434254100001.2463.86

2022 Game Log

MayPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-05-17v DetSP7.00470110000.5711.29
2022-05-11@ LAASP7.003111000000.5710.00
2022-05-05@ SeaSP5.33352210000.9383.38
Total19.3310233320000.6721.40
AprilPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-04-30v MinSP5.004112300001.2005.40
2022-04-24v BosSP7.00670210000.8572.57
2022-04-18@ ChCSP6.00490100000.6671.50
2022-04-13v OakSP4.67283300001.0715.79
2022-04-08v BalSP4.33472000001.3850.00
Total27.0020427910001.0003.00
PreseasonPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-04-02v MinSP4.00660200001.5004.50
2022-03-23@ AtlSP2.00430200002.0009.00
Total6.001090400001.6676.00

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu May 1216:43Shane McClanahan Fans 11 Over Seven Scoreless Innings
Sun Apr 2416:29Shane McClanahan Strikes Out Seven Red Sox On Sunday
Tue Apr 1901:01Shane McClanahan Solid In No-Decision Monday
Thu Apr 1412:23Shane McClanahan Takes Loss Wednesday
Tue Mar 2910:19Shane McClanahan To Start On Opening Day
Tue Oct 12 202106:20Shane McClanahan Lit Up For Five Runs In ALDS Game 4 Loss
Fri Oct 8 202108:58Shane McClanahan Shuts Out Boston In ALDS Game 1 Win
Sat Oct 2 202106:22Shane McClanahan Has Short Outing On Friday
Sun Sep 26 202106:46Shane McClanahan Picks Up Win No. 10
Sun Sep 19 202117:39Shane McClanahan Strikes Out Seven, Saddled With The Loss
Fri Sep 10 202113:30Shane McClanahan Hopeful To Only Miss One Start
Thu Sep 9 202105:19Shane McClanahan Tosses Five Shutout Innings In No-Decision
Fri Sep 3 202106:06Shane McClanahan Fans Eight In Thursday’s loss
Sat Aug 28 202106:27Shane McClanahan Improves to 9-4
Thu Aug 19 202121:02Shane McClanahan Fans Eight In Thursday’s Win
Sat Aug 14 202111:32Shane McClanahan Snags Win On Friday
Sun Aug 8 202108:06Shane McClanahan Fans Eight In Saturday’s Win
Mon Aug 2 202106:07Shane McClanahan Fans Seven In Sunday’s Win
Wed Jul 28 202107:35Shane McClanahan Allows Season-High Nine Hits In Loss
Upcoming Starts
05-24 vs. Marlins
05-29 vs. Yankees
2022 Games by Position
SP8
8consecutive starts
Announced starts bold, projected starts regular font