Detail: Royce Lewis

TeamTwinsPositionSSDepth 3rd at SS
Height6-2Weight200Birthday1999-06-05Age24.7
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro Status60-day

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRTBRRBISBBBHBPSFSHAvgOBP
2023Twins582176770151193652620200.309.372
2022Twins124012402225501000.300.317
Total MLB7025779110171414157621200.307.364
2022Spring48100011010000.125.125
2022 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRTBRRBISBBBHBPSFSHAvgOBP
Consensus48862140334121117110.243.307
Marcel017944917742523316210.245.314
RV Current68223561216903124517220.253.309
RotoValue1274411201176514000.249.308
Steamer166014301207714100.233.292
ZiPS9840191182813744381523200.227.272

2022 Game Log

MayPosABH2B3BHRTBRRBISBBBHBPSFSHAvgOBP
2022-05-29v KCCF1000000000000.000.000
2022-05-17@ OakSS4210161100000.500.500
2022-05-16@ OakSS3110022001000.333.500
2022-05-15v CleSS3000000000000.000.000
2022-05-14v CleSS4100010000000.250.250
2022-05-13v CleSS4210162400000.500.500
2022-05-12v HouSS4200020000000.500.500
2022-05-12v HouSS4100010000000.250.250
2022-05-10v HouSS3000000000000.000.000
2022-05-08v OakSS3100010000000.333.333
2022-05-07v OakSS3110020000000.333.333
2022-05-06v OakSS4100010000000.250.250
Total4012402225501000.300.317
PreseasonPosABH2B3BHRTBRRBISBBBHBPSFSHAvgOBP
2022-03-24v TBSS3100011010000.333.333
2022-03-22v AtlSS1000000000000.000.000
2022-03-20v TBSS2000000000000.000.000
2022-03-18@ AtlSS2000000000000.000.000
Total8100011010000.125.125

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Dec 14 202314:29Royce Lewis Expected To Play Nearly Every Day In 2024
Tue Oct 10 202312:31Royce Lewis Starting At Third Base In Game 3
Thu Oct 5 202318:44Royce Lewis Not Ready To Play Defense
Tue Oct 3 202312:37Royce Lewis Hitting Third In Return To Twins Lineup
Mon Oct 2 202322:32Royce Lewis, Carlos Correa Expected To Be Ready For Wild-Card Series
Wed Sep 27 202322:58Royce Lewis, Byron Buxton Take Part In Sim Game
Fri Sep 22 202316:07Royce Lewis Goes On Injured List
Wed Sep 20 202312:12Royce Lewis To Have MRI Exam This Weekend
Tue Sep 19 202322:21Royce Lewis Injured Tuesday
Sat Sep 16 202312:25Royce Lewis Hits Another Grand Slam
Tue Sep 12 202300:23Royce Lewis Smashes 12th Homer Of Season Monday
Mon Sep 4 202321:35Royce Lewis Hits Grand Slam In Blowout Win Monday
Sun Aug 27 202319:38Royce Lewis Hits Second Career Grand Slam Sunday
Tue Aug 15 202316:02Royce Lewis Activated From Injured List
Mon Aug 7 202319:16Royce Lewis To Begin Rehab Assignment Tuesday
Sat Jul 22 202310:24Royce Lewis Takes Batting Practice On Friday
Mon Jul 3 202317:28Royce Lewis Has Grade 2 Oblique Strain
Sat Jul 1 202319:24Royce Lewis Heading To The Injured List
Thu Jun 22 202318:46Royce Lewis Steals First Big-League Base
Mon Jun 19 202314:31Royce Lewis, Max Kepler Absent From Monday's Lineup
2022 Games by Position
CF1
OF1
SS11