Detail: Ty France

TeamPadresPosition3BDepth 3rd at 3B
Height6-0Weight205Birthday1994-07-13
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Padres6918443817220240290710.234.294.402.308
Total MLB6918443817220240290710.234.294.402.308
2018Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2018 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
RV Current64157357040171811120610.224.300.349.290

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Feb 2318:142B Dozier gets agreement with Padres, invite to spring camp
Sat Sep 28 201923:33San Diego-Arizona Runs
Thu Sep 26 201901:52L.A. Dodgers-San Diego Runs
Sun Sep 22 201920:10Arizona-San Diego Runs
Sun Sep 15 201919:07San Diego-Colorado Runs
Sat Sep 14 201900:16San Diego-Colorado Runs
Thu Sep 12 201919:36Chicago Cubs-San Diego Runs
Thu Sep 12 201901:28Chicago Cubs-San Diego Runs
Wed Sep 11 201902:18Chicago Cubs-San Diego Runs
Wed Sep 4 201900:59San Diego-Arizona Runs
Sun Sep 1 201919:18San Diego-San Francisco Runs
Sat Aug 31 201901:27San Diego-San Francisco Runs
Fri Aug 30 201900:27San Diego-San Francisco Runs
Thu Aug 29 201901:33L.A. Dodgers-San Diego Runs
Wed Aug 28 201901:22L.A. Dodgers-San Diego Runs
Sun Aug 25 201919:22Boston-San Diego Runs
Sun Aug 25 201900:51Boston-San Diego Runs
Sat Aug 24 201901:41Boston-San Diego Runs
Wed Aug 21 201915:45San Diego-Cincinnati Runs
Sun Aug 18 201902:04'Savages' again: Yankees erupt at umpires, beat Indians 6-5