Detail: Touki Toussaint

TeamPosition
Height6-3Weight185Birthday1996-06-20
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2018Braves81010000100000000.100.100.100.090
Total MLB81010000100000000.100.100.100.090
2017Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000

2017 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Feb 1213:30Toussaint among young candidates for spot in Braves rotation
Fri Feb 816:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Tue Oct 9 201817:30Baby Braves bow out in playoffs, but the future looks bright
Mon Oct 8 201822:01Baby Braves can't overcome lack of experience, depth in NLDS
Mon Oct 8 201820:50Baby Braves can't overcome lack of experience, depth in NLDS
Thu Oct 4 201814:42Braves' Swanson, Dodgers' Stripling off NLDS rosters
Thu Oct 4 201814:02Braves shortstop Dansby Swanson off NLDS roster
Thu Sep 20 201802:15Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Thu Sep 20 201800:35Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Thu Sep 20 201800:05Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Wed Sep 19 201823:25Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Wed Sep 19 201822:04Hoskins sparks Phillies over Mets before key Atlanta trip
Wed Sep 19 201821:35Hoskins sparks Phillies over Mets before key Atlanta trip
Wed Sep 19 201817:35Freeman, Toussaint help Braves beat Cardinals 7-3
Sun Sep 9 201802:30LEADING OFF: Astros seek sweep in Boston, deGrom's Cy pitch
Sat Sep 8 201821:10LEADING OFF: Astros seek sweep in Boston, deGrom's Cy pitch
Tue Sep 4 201800:19Yelich beats throw to 1st in 9th, Brewers beat Cubs 4-3
Mon Sep 3 201803:38LEADING OFF: Braves rookie Toussaint vs Boston, Yanks-A's
Sun Sep 2 201821:18LEADING OFF: Braves rookie Toussaint vs Boston, Yanks-A's