Detail: Keston Hiura

TeamBrewersPosition2B
Height5-11Weight190Birthday1996-08-02
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Brewers8431495232190514993251810.303.368.570.401
Total MLB8431495232190514993251810.303.368.570.401
2018Spring1210000110000000.500.500.500.450

2018 Game Log

PreseasonPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2018-03-01@ Ari2B210000110000000.500.500.500.450
Total210000110000000.500.500.500.450

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Oct 1 201923:20Milwaukee-Washington Runs
Mon Sep 30 201921:24A capsule look at the Brewers-Nationals playoff game
Mon Sep 30 201919:14October debuts for stars like Nats' Soto, Astros' Álvarez
Sun Sep 29 201919:34Milwaukee-Colorado Runs
Sat Sep 28 201900:02Milwaukee-Colorado Runs
Fri Sep 27 201903:23LEADING OFF: A's, Rays try to clinch, Brewers keep pushing
Fri Sep 27 201900:12LEADING OFF: A's, Rays try to clinch, Brewers keep pushing
Thu Sep 26 201915:42Milwaukee-Cincinnati Runs
Thu Sep 26 201902:12Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Thu Sep 26 201901:32Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Thu Sep 26 201900:02Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Wed Sep 25 201922:52Brewers beat Reds 9-2 to clinch playoff spot
Wed Sep 25 201922:02Milwaukee-Cincinnati Runs
Tue Sep 24 201921:51Milwaukee-Cincinnati Runs
Sun Sep 22 201917:20Pittsburgh-Milwaukee Runs
Sat Sep 21 201922:42Pittsburgh-Milwaukee Runs
Fri Sep 20 201923:30Pittsburgh-Milwaukee Runs
Thu Sep 19 201919:29San Diego-Milwaukee Runs
Wed Sep 18 201922:59San Diego-Milwaukee Runs
Tue Sep 17 201922:38San Diego-Milwaukee Runs