Detail: Fernando Tatis

TeamPadresPositionRF/SS
Height6-3Weight217Birthday1999-01-02Age25.4
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro Status60-day

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRTBRRBISBBBHBPSFSHAvgOBP
2024Padres4717946618783022623310.257.350
2023Padres1415751483312525891782953331.257.321
2021Padres1304781353104229299972562240.282.364
2020Padres59224621121712850451127510.277.366
2019Padres843341061362219761531630530.317.379
Total MLB461179049794101149533312958719518121.278.352
2022Spring00000000000000.000.000
2022 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRTBRRBISBBBHBPSFSHAvgOBP
Consensus1194471262423225286801851540.282.360
Marcel1354791352633426992862151540.281.354
RotoValue13651714729337290100891759640.283.361
Steamer87340961812619465651543400.282.370
ZiPS130482143282443071061113163400.297.383

2022 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat May 409:01Fernando Tatis Jr. Homers, Collects Three RBI Friday
Mon Apr 2214:49Fernando Tatis Jr. Hitless In Sunday's Win
Tue Apr 909:42Fernando Tatis Jr. Hits Fourth Homer In Comeback Win
Sat Mar 3011:23Fernando Tatis Jr. Hits First Two Homers Of The Year
Thu Mar 2122:11Fernando Tatis Jr. Closes Seoul Series On High Note
Sun Feb 412:50Fernando Tatis Jr. Expected To Stay In Right Field
Mon Jan 121:13Padres Prefer To Keep Fernando Tatis Jr. In Right Field
Sun Sep 10 202316:31Fernando Tatis Jr. Given Day Of Rest Sunday
Sat Sep 2 202302:25Fernando Tatis Jr. Smacks A Two-Run Shot In Padres Win
Tue Aug 15 202300:37Fernando Tatis Jr. Reaches Twice, Swipes A Bag
Sat Jul 29 202311:45Fernando Tatis Jr. Goes Deep In Friday’s Victory
Tue Jul 18 202316:14Fernando Tatis Jr. Back For Padres
Mon Jul 17 202312:16Fernando Tatis Jr. Makes Pinch-Hit Appearance Sunday
Sun Jul 16 202312:35Fernando Tatis Jr. Feeling Better, Could Be Available Off The Bench
Sun Jul 16 202309:18Fernando Tatis Jr. Twists Ankle On Saturday
Sat Jul 15 202321:24Fernando Tatis Jr. Removed From Saturday's Game
Mon Jul 10 202321:22Fernando Tatis Jr. Posts Impressive First Half
Thu Jun 29 202312:00Fernando Tatis Jr. Leading Off On Thursday
Sat Jun 24 202310:01Fernando Tatis Jr. Intensifies Sizzling June In Rout
Wed Jun 14 202312:17Fernando Tatis Jr. Heating Up In June