Detail: Fernando Tatis Jr.

TeamPadresPositionRF/SS
Height6-3Weight217Birthday1999-01-02
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro Status60-day

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRTBRRBISBBBHBPSFSHAvgOBP
2021Padres1304781353104229299972562240.282.364
2020Padres59224621121712850451127510.277.366
2019Padres843341061362219761531630530.317.379
Total MLB273103630355881617210195521191280.292.369
2022Spring00000000000000.000.000
2022 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRTBRRBISBBBHBPSFSHAvgOBP
Consensus1194471262423225286801851540.282.360
Marcel1354791352633426992862151540.281.354
RV Current1365171462923628799881759630.282.359
RotoValue13651714729337290100891759640.283.361
Steamer87340961812619465651543400.282.370
ZiPS130482143282443071061113163400.297.383

2022 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri May 611:28Fernando Tatis Jr. Unlikely To Return Soon
Mon Apr 1822:38Fernando Tatis Jr. Returns To Light Baseball Activities
Mon Apr 1111:04Fernando Tatis Jr. Expects To Swing in Three Weeks
Wed Mar 1612:23Fernando Tatis Jr. Having Surgery Wednesday
Mon Mar 1413:42Fernando Tatis Jr. Out Up To Three Months
Mon Mar 1412:11Fernando Tatis Jr. Has Fractured Wrist
Wed Mar 911:07Fernando Tatis Jr. Against International Draft
Sun Feb 2012:47Fernando Tatis Jr. The Consensus No. 1 Overall Fantasy Pick
Wed Oct 27 202113:06Fernando Tatis Jr. Unlikely To Have Shoulder Surgery
Mon Oct 4 202112:23Fernando Tatis Jr. Claims NL Home Run Title
Wed Sep 29 202119:38Fernando Tatis Jr. Sitting Out On Wednesday
Wed Sep 22 202109:01Fernando Tatis Jr. Records Two Hits In Tuesday's Loss
Wed Sep 15 202108:07Fernando Tatis Jr. Goes 0-For-4 In Tuesday's Loss
Tue Sep 7 202122:58Fernando Tatis Jr. May Undergo Shoulder Surgery In Offseason
Tue Aug 31 202114:29Fernando Tatis Jr. Carries Friars To Victory
Thu Aug 26 202112:46Fernando Tatis Jr.'s Late Heroics Not Enough For Sliding Friars
Wed Aug 25 202113:25Fernando Tatis Jr. Swipes 24th Bag
Fri Aug 20 202119:34Fernando Tatis Jr. Making Fifth Outfield Start Friday
Wed Aug 18 202101:58Fernando Tatis Jr. Refuses To Stop Hitting Home Runs
Mon Aug 16 202101:43Fernando Tatis Jr. Goes Wild In Return From IL
2021 Games by Position
CF8
DH1
OF24
PH4
RF20
SS102