Detail: Austin Hays

TeamOriolesPositionRFDepth 2nd at RF, 3rd at LF
Height6-1Weight195Birthday1995-07-05
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Orioles216821604112132070000.309.373.574.423
2017Orioles2060133011480020010.217.238.317.256
Total MLB4112834905216212090010.266.312.453.347
2017Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
RV Current86379100183191465033201332.264.304.477.335

2017 Game Log

OctoberPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2017-10-01@ TBCF400000000000000.000.000.000.000
Total400000000000000.000.000.000.000
SeptemberPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2017-09-30@ TBCF300000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-29@ TBCF310000000000000.333.333.333.300
2017-09-27@ PitCF410000000010000.250.400.250.320
2017-09-26@ PitCF400000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-24v TBRF400000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-23v TBRF411000120000000.250.250.500.312
2017-09-22v TBRF310000010000010.333.250.333.225
2017-09-21v TBRF420000100000000.500.500.500.450
2017-09-20v BosRF400000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-19v BosRF411000000000000.250.250.500.312
2017-09-18v BosRF521001120000000.400.400.600.610
2017-09-17@ NYYCF,RF420000010000000.500.500.500.450
2017-09-16@ NYYRF320010120010000.667.7501.667.900
2017-09-15@ NYYCF200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-14@ NYYCF,RF200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-13@ TorRF000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-12@ TorRF000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-09@ CleRF200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017-09-07v NYYRF100000000000000.000.000.000.000
Total56133011480020010.232.254.339.274

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Sep 30 201910:43Orioles GM Elias finds positives in rebuild after 108 losses
Sun Sep 29 201918:43Baltimore-Boston Runs
Wed Sep 25 201922:22Baltimore-Toronto Runs
Tue Sep 24 201922:31Baltimore-Toronto Runs
Tue Sep 24 201901:51Cardinals beat Diamondbacks 9-7 for 6th straight win
Tue Sep 24 201901:01Rays rally past Red Sox for 7-4 win
Tue Sep 24 201900:51Baltimore-Toronto Runs
Sun Sep 22 201915:30Seattle-Baltimore Runs
Sun Sep 22 201900:10Seattle-Baltimore Runs
Fri Sep 20 201921:50Seattle-Baltimore Runs
Thu Sep 19 201922:19Toronto-Baltimore Runs
Wed Sep 18 201923:28Toronto-Baltimore Runs
Tue Sep 17 201922:48Toronto-Baltimore Runs
Mon Sep 16 201918:57Baltimore-Detroit Runs
Sun Sep 15 201917:17Baltimore-Detroit Runs
Thu Sep 12 201922:36L.A. Dodgers-Baltimore Runs
Wed Sep 11 201922:18L.A. Dodgers-Baltimore Runs
Sun Sep 8 201916:51Texas-Baltimore Runs
Sun Mar 10 201900:20Harper walks twice in Phils debut, draws 4-man outfield
Sat Mar 9 201921:40Harper walks twice in Phils debut, draws 4-man outfield
2017 Games by Position
CF8
OF20
RF14