Detail: Luiz Gohara

TeamBravesPositionSPDepth 5th at SP
Height6-3Weight265Birthday1996-07-31
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018Braves919.6716318800130111.2205.954.47
2017Braves529.3332231800161301.3644.912.69
Total MLB1449.00485491600291411.3065.333.41
2017Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10
2017 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
RV Current38109.4411111994653516701.4284.233.80

2017 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2017-09-29@ MiaSP6.0060620040001.3336.002.10
2017-09-24v PhiSP7.0051920010101.0001.293.24
2017-09-19v WasSP6.33110400040101.7375.681.84
2017-09-13@ WasSP6.0060600011001.0001.501.10
2017-09-06v TexSP4.0041640060102.00013.506.35
Total29.3332231800161301.3644.912.69

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Feb 12 201913:30Toussaint among young candidates for spot in Braves rotation
Fri Feb 8 201916:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 8 201912:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Tue Jul 31 201802:34LEADING OFF: Harper, Archer, Beltre could go on deadline day
Mon Jul 30 201823:04LEADING OFF: Harper, Archer, Beltre could go on deadline day
Mon Jul 30 201822:14LEADING OFF: Archer, Beltre, 'Cutch could go on deadline day
Fri Jul 20 201819:05FANTASY PLAYS: Second half starting, time to make a run
Fri Jul 13 201817:18Correction: Braves Swoon story
Thu Jul 12 201817:27Baby Braves looking to shake out of midseason swoon
Fri Jun 8 201812:56FANTASY PLAYS: Players to pick up or stream in baseball
Thu May 24 201800:04Verlander gets some run support as Astros top Giants
Fri May 11 201815:55Column: Baby Braves suddenly baseball's most exciting team
Fri May 11 201801:56Martinez homers, Red Sox rebound to cool off Yankees, 5-4
Fri May 11 201800:45Martinez homers, Red Sox rebound to cool off Yankees, 5-4
Mon Apr 2 201816:06Braves add RHP Anibal Sanchez, C Carlos Perez to roster
Thu Mar 29 201819:35The Latest: Matt Davidson homers 3 times vs Royals
Thu Mar 29 201819:15The Latest: Felix Hernandez joining select pitching group
Thu Mar 29 201818:05The Latest: Verlander wraps opener with 6 scoreless innings
Thu Mar 29 201817:35The Latest: Zach Duke strikes out 4 in an inning
Thu Mar 29 201817:05The Latest: Braves' Tyler Flowers leaves game with injury
2017 Games by Position
SP5
5consecutive starts