Detail: Brandon Woodruff

TeamBrewersPositionSP
Height6-4Weight244Birthday1993-02-10Age31.3
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusTeam Erik: ActivePro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023Brewers1167.0040741517500.8212.28
2022Brewers27153.3312219042521301.0703.05
2021Brewers30179.331302114351900.9652.56
2020Brewers1373.6755911825300.9913.05
2019Brewers22121.6710914330491101.1423.62
2018Brewers1942.3336471417311.1813.61
2017Brewers843.0043321423201.3264.81
Total MLB130680.335357881762344611.0453.10
2023 Projections
SourceGIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus29162.3513418744591101.0943.25
Marcel28144.071141684050911.0723.11
RV Current23124.101051373449901.1263.53
RotoValue30174.3414620048661201.1123.40
Steamer29173.0014819848671101.1333.49
ZiPS28158.0012618440521201.0512.96
modZiPS28158.0012618440521201.0512.96

2023 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023-09-23@ MiaSP5.006624001.6007.20
2023-09-17v WasSP6.003601000.5001.50
2023-09-11v MiaSP9.006710100.7780.00
2023-09-05@ PitSP7.002620100.5710.00
Total27.00172555200.8151.67
AugustPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023-08-30@ ChCSP6.002812000.5003.00
2023-08-25v SDSP6.0031131101.0001.50
2023-08-18@ TexSP5.333424000.9386.75
2023-08-12@ CWSSP6.334512100.7892.84
2023-08-06v PitSP5.004902000.8003.60
Total28.671637711200.8023.45
AprilPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2023-04-07v StLSP5.334420101.1250.00
2023-04-01@ ChCSP6.003811000.6671.50
Total11.3371231100.8820.79

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Feb 2117:31Brandon Woodruff Placed On 60-Day Injured List
Mon Feb 1912:06Brandon Woodruff Back With The Brewers
Wed Jan 3100:17Mets Considering Brandon Woodruff
Tue Nov 21 202300:57"Majority Of Teams" Interested In Brandon Woodruff
Fri Nov 17 202322:31Brandon Woodruff Non-Tendered By Brewers
Fri Oct 13 202315:08Brandon Woodruff Undergoes Surgery, Expected To Miss Most Of 2024
Tue Oct 10 202314:32Brewers Optimistic About Brandon Woodruff's Availability For 2024
Mon Oct 2 202316:38Brandon Woodruff To Miss Wild-Card Series With Shoulder Injury
Thu Sep 28 202321:08Freddy Peralta, Brandon Woodruff Won't Pitch This Weekend
Sat Aug 19 202306:38Brandon Woodruff Strikes Out Four On Friday
Fri Aug 18 202308:57Brandon Woodruff Making His Fifth Start On Friday
Fri Aug 4 202300:10Brandon Woodruff Ready To Return Sunday
Thu Aug 3 202316:56Brandon Woodruff Lined Up To Pitch Sunday
Sun Jul 30 202300:32Brandon Woodruff May Need Just One More Rehab Start
Fri Jul 28 202312:11Brandon Woodruff Throws Four Innings In Rehab Start
Sun Jul 23 202310:13Brandon Woodruff Looks Very Sharp In Rehab Debut
Tue Jul 18 202317:33Brandon Woodruff To Make First Rehab Start Saturday
Fri Jul 14 202320:44Brandon Woodruff Expected To Return Within A Month
Sun Jul 9 202313:25Brandon Woodruff Throws 25 Pitches In Bullpen Session
Fri Jul 7 202318:37Brandon Woodruff To Throw Bullpen Session On Sunday
2023 Games by Position
SP11
11consecutive starts