Detail: Jack Flaherty

TeamCardinalsPositionSPDepth 6th at RP
Height6-4Weight225Birthday1995-10-15
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022Cardinals936.003633221720001.6114.25
2021Cardinals1778.335785262890001.0603.22
2020Cardinals940.333349162240001.2154.91
2019Cardinals33196.331352315560110000.9682.75
2018Cardinals28151.00108182595680001.1063.34
2017Cardinals621.332320101500001.5476.33
Total MLB102523.33392600188198340001.1083.41
2022Spring00.00000000000.0000.00
2022 Projections
SourceGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
Consensus24140.411211504760100111.1933.84
Marcel1895.5675105323781221.1153.52
RV Current1960.295462222740001.2524.04
RotoValue24115.42100125385070001.1953.92
Steamer29168.001511755774110001.2383.96
ZiPS26130.00105149425090001.1313.46

2022 Game Log

OctoberPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-10-04@ PitRP1.00110000001.0000.00
Total1.00110000001.0000.00
SeptemberPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-09-30v PitSP6.00462110001.0001.50
2022-09-22@ SDSP6.00594310001.5004.50
2022-09-16v CinSP5.00652400001.6007.20
2022-09-10@ PitSP5.00604300002.0005.40
2022-09-05v WasSP5.00661100001.4001.80
Total27.002726131220001.4814.00
JunePosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-06-26v ChCSP2.00122000001.5000.00
2022-06-21@ MilSP3.00315200002.6676.00
2022-06-15v PitSP3.00432300002.0009.00
Total8.00869500002.1255.62

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Sep 23 202200:55Jack Flaherty Earns First Win
Tue Sep 6 202215:06Jack Flaherty Has Solid Outing In Return From Injured List
Mon Sep 5 202214:22Cardinals Activate Jack Flaherty From Injured List
Sat Aug 27 202211:48Jack Flaherty Looks Good In Latest Rehab Start
Wed Aug 17 202222:01Jack Flaherty Set For Rehab Start On Sunday
Tue Aug 16 202221:36Jack Flaherty Throws Three Scoreless Innings In Rehab Start
Sat Aug 13 202217:31Jack Flaherty's Next Rehab Outing Scheduled For Tuesday
Fri Aug 12 202212:03Jack Flaherty Shaky During Rehab Start
Tue Aug 9 202219:21Jack Flaherty To Start Rehab Assignment On Wednesday
Mon Aug 8 202215:27Mechanics To Blame For Jack Flaherty's Injury?
Thu Aug 4 202216:24Jack Flaherty Could Return In Late August
Fri Jul 1 202217:59Jack Flaherty To Be Re-Evaluated In A Couple Weeks
Mon Jun 27 202214:50Jack Flaherty Placed On Injured List Monday
Sun Jun 26 202215:37Jack Flaherty Leaves Early With Shoulder Stiffness
Tue Jun 14 202212:00Jack Flaherty To Make Season Debut Wednesday
Sat Jun 11 202214:02Jack Flaherty Scheduled For Wednesday Rehab Start
Sat Jun 11 202211:34Jack Flaherty Strikes Out Six In Rehab Start
Mon Jun 6 202211:29Jack Flaherty Throws Three Perfect Innings In Rehab Game
Thu Jun 2 202218:24Jack Flaherty Should Start Rehab Assignment Next Week
Wed Jun 1 202214:19Jack Flaherty On Cusp Of Rehab Assignment
2022 Games by Position
RP1
SP8
1consecutive relief appearance