Detail: Lance McCullers Jr.

TeamAstrosPositionSP
Height6-1Weight202Birthday1993-10-02
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro Status10-day

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2021Astros28162.331221857657130001.2203.16
2020Astros1155.004456202430001.1643.93
2018Astros25128.331001425055100111.1693.86
2017Astros22118.67114132405670001.2984.25
2016Astros1481.0080106452960001.5433.22
2015Astros22125.67106129434560001.1863.22
Total MLB122671.00566750274266450111.2523.57
2022Spring00.00000000000.0000.00
2022 Projections
SourceGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
Consensus25134.071131455654100111.2613.65
Marcel28142.821151556257101231.2363.57
Steamer18101.0089110414170001.2873.65
ZiPS26145.701191636558100001.2633.58

2022 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Apr 1818:18Lance McCullers Jr. Transferred To 60-Day Injured List
Tue Apr 1221:48Lance McCullers Jr. Throws From 60 Feet Tuesday
Sun Apr 1006:19Lance McCullers Jr. Close To Throwing
Mon Apr 414:17Lance McCullers Jr. Still Not Throwing
Tue Mar 1513:41Lance McCullers Jr. Says He Has A Flexor Tendon Injury
Mon Mar 1411:31Lance McCullers Jr. Won't Be Ready For Start Of Season
Thu Feb 2412:41Lance McCullers Jr. Behind On Recovery
Mon Oct 25 202101:25Lance McCullers Jr. Unlikely To Pitch In World Series
Wed Oct 20 202120:28Lance McCullers Jr. Unlikely To Be Available Past ALCS
Fri Oct 15 202120:18Lance McCullers Jr. Not On Houston's ALCS Roster
Thu Oct 14 202112:23Lance McCullers Jr.'s MRI Gives Positive News
Tue Oct 12 202122:42Lance McCullers Jr. Reports Forearm Tightness
Tue Oct 12 202120:10Lance McCullers Jr. Exits Game 4 With Forearm Discomfort
Mon Oct 11 202118:12Lance McCullers Jr. To Start In Game 4
Tue Oct 5 202114:56Lance McCullers Jr. To Start Game 1
Tue Sep 21 202115:32Lance McCullers Jr. Posting 2.83 ERA In Last Seven Starts
Tue Sep 14 202115:54Lance McCullers Jr. Continues To Deliver
Mon Sep 6 202116:34Lance McCullers Jr. Takes Mound Monday
Wed Aug 25 202119:40Lance McCullers Jr. Allows Four Runs Against Royals
Mon Aug 16 202117:37Lance McCullers Jr.'s WHIP On The Rise
2021 Games by Position
PH1
PR1
SP28
28consecutive starts