Detail: Lance McCullers Jr.

TeamAstrosPositionSPDepth 4th at SP
Height6-1Weight202Birthday1993-10-02
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022Astros847.673750221240001.2382.27
2021Astros28162.331221857657130001.2203.16
2020Astros1155.004456202430001.1643.93
2018Astros25128.331001425055100111.1693.86
2017Astros22118.67114132405670001.2984.25
2016Astros1481.0080106452960001.5433.22
2015Astros22125.67106129434560001.1863.22
Total MLB130718.67603800296278490111.2513.48
2022Spring00.00000000000.0000.00
2022 Projections
SourceGIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
Consensus25134.071131455654100111.2613.65
Marcel28142.821151556257101231.2363.57
RV Current22133.75116139545690001.2703.74
Steamer18101.0089110414170001.2873.65
ZiPS26145.701191636558100001.2633.58

2022 Game Log

OctoberPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-10-03v PhiSP6.00651100001.1671.50
Total6.00651100001.1671.50
SeptemberPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-09-21@ TBSP7.00682210001.1432.57
2022-09-15v OakSP6.002114200001.0003.00
2022-09-09v LAASP7.00461210000.7142.57
2022-09-02@ LAASP5.67674210001.7653.18
Total25.67183211830001.1302.81
AugustPosIPHKBBERWinSavHldS+HWHIPERA
2022-08-26v BalSP5.00423000001.4000.00
2022-08-19@ AtlSP5.00763300002.0005.40
2022-08-13v OakSP6.00254010001.0000.00
Total16.00131310310001.4381.69

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Nov 1 202223:20Lance McCullers Jr. Gives Up Five Homers
Sun Oct 30 202218:28Lance McCullers Jr. Named Game 3 Starter
Mon Oct 24 202215:02Lance McCullers Jr. Strikes Out Six Sunday
Fri Oct 21 202214:19Lance McCullers Jr. To Start In Game 4 Of ALCS
Sun Oct 16 202211:42Lance McCullers Jr. Keeps Mariners In Check Saturday
Mon Oct 3 202214:18Lance McCullers Jr. Set To Start Monday
Fri Sep 30 202217:22Lance McCullers Jr. Eyeing A Return On Monday
Tue Sep 27 202217:15Lance McCullers Jr. Scratched, Luis Garcia Starting Tuesday
Fri Sep 16 202200:51Lance McCullers Jr. Sharp In No-Decision
Sat Sep 10 202211:21Lance McCullers Jr. Throws Seven Strong Innings Friday
Wed Aug 10 202217:01Lance McCullers Jr. To Start Against A's Saturday
Mon Aug 8 202211:17Lance McCullers Jr. Goes Five Innings In Rehab Start
Sat Aug 6 202212:14Lance McCullers Jr. To Make Another Rehab Start Sunday
Wed Jul 27 202221:58Lance McCullers Jr. Throws 52 Pitches In Rehab Start
Sat Jul 23 202211:05Lance McCullers Jr. Allows One Run In Rehab Outing
Wed Jul 20 202200:03Lance McCullers Jr. To Make Rehab Start Friday
Mon Jun 6 202211:48Lance McCullers Jr. Throws Another Bullpen
Wed Jun 1 202209:04Lance McCullers Jr. Increases Velocity In 15-Pitch Session
Fri May 27 202221:53Lance McCullers Jr. Throws Off Mound Friday
Mon Apr 18 202218:18Lance McCullers Jr. Transferred To 60-Day Injured List
2022 Games by Position
SP8
8consecutive starts