Detail: Júnior Guerra

TeamBrewersPositionRPDepth 1st at SP
Height6-0Weight205Birthday1985-01-16
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018Brewers1476.67608743004243501.1742.823.86
2017Brewers2170.336118674304401401.4795.126.53
2016Brewers20121.6794101004323389301.1262.813.61
2015White Sox34.0071311030002.0006.754.85
Total MLB58272.6722237244117311105131201.2433.474.45
2018Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10
2018 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus1150.93478452312253301.3754.404.75
Marcel2190.647914814014414411.3164.104.74
RV Current4294.039313794413495601.4644.734.70
RotoValue726.16253221201121101.4054.284.31
Steamer636.00376311700212201.5005.254.96

2018 Game Log

JunePosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-06-22v StLSP5.0030740110001.4001.803.30
2018-06-16v PhiSP5.3342730030101.3125.067.04
2018-06-11v ChCSP6.0050420010001.1671.502.77
2018-06-05@ CleSP6.0071510030101.3334.504.10
Total22.3319323100180201.2993.224.26
MayPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-05-30v StLSP6.0040700000000.6670.000.77
2018-05-25v NYMSP6.0052300020000.8333.006.43
2018-05-20@ MinSP4.3340420010001.3852.082.64
2018-05-14@ AriSP6.0030340021001.1673.004.10
2018-05-09v CleSP5.0061920040101.6007.203.30
2018-05-04v PitSP5.0062440050102.0009.009.10
Total32.33285301200141201.2373.904.37
AprilPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-04-28@ ChCSP6.0030620110100.8331.502.60
2018-04-22v MiaSP5.0050410101001.2000.002.70
2018-04-17v CinSP5.6710730100000.7060.002.75
2018-04-11@ StLSP5.3340420011001.1251.692.73
Total22.001302180322100.9550.822.69

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Oct 1 201703:38RHP Junior Guerra lasted only 2 1/3 innings in first start since...
Sat Sep 30 201703:08RHP Junior Guerra named as Saturday's starting pitcher after Mil...
Tue Sep 12 201706:44RHP Junior Guerra threw scoreless inning of relief in just secon...
Mon Sep 4 201702:45RHP Junior Guerra made first appearance for Brewers since July 2...
Sat Sep 2 201704:32RHP Junior Guerra returned to Milwaukee on Friday when rosters e...
Mon Jul 31 201703:06RHP Junior Guerra optioned to Triple-A Colorado Springs prior to...
Sun Jul 30 201703:38RHP Junior Guerra, team's ace year ago, may be in danger of losi...
Mon Jul 24 201703:53RHP Junior Guerra turned in another regrettable outing Sunday in...
Sun Jul 23 201704:15RHP Junior Guerra looks to get back on track against Phillies on...
Wed Jul 19 201706:13RHP Junior Guerra came off Brewers' 10-day disabled list and yie...
Mon Jul 10 201701:47RHP Junior Guerra placed on 10-day disabled list retroactive to ...
Sat Jul 8 201704:01RHP Junior Guerra allowed three runs (one earned) and two hits i...
Fri Jul 7 201703:48RHP Junior Guerra (1-3, 4.93 ERA) will make 10th start of season...
Wed Jun 28 201705:20RHP Junior Guerra still trying to harness command after missing ...
Mon Jun 26 201702:17RHP Junior Guerra (1-1, 3.11 ERA) will make eighth start on Mond...
Fri Jun 16 201704:45RHP Junior Guerra takes ball Friday night when Milwaukee starts ...
Wed May 31 201705:42RHP Junior Guerra will make second start since coming off disabl...
Sat May 27 201704:00RHP Junior Guerra activated from disabled list Friday and pitche...
Fri May 26 201705:20RHP Junior Guerra expected to return from disabled list Friday a...
Wed May 24 201706:58RHP Junior Guerra "tentatively scheduled" to come off disabled l...
Upcoming Starts
06-28 @ Reds
07-03 vs. Twins
2018 Games by Position
SP14
14consecutive starts
Announced starts bold, projected starts regular font
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sun 24-Jun-2018 14:43:48